I thought reservists now get to sleep on king coil beds and all that ? ...Originally posted by Kenashi:just came back from reservist half time
now, neck pain from sleeping on the lousy pillow, should have brought my own pillow over
next week still got outfield exercise, sianz![]()
do you sell shields ? ....Originally posted by littlestream:Littlestream Cupid Services
1 arrow for $5
3 arrows for $10
Waiver notice:
No guarantee, no refund. If kena wrong target, you bear the risk. If didn't kena target, you lagi bear the loss.![]()
the pillows still lousy, upgrade the bed but give lousy pillows, neck painOriginally posted by Fatum:I thought reservists now get to sleep on king coil beds and all that ? ...![]()
which unit, so luckyOriginally posted by sbst275:The 1st female RSM takes her post today
Newspaper has her article
they use laser lah, u need a protective sphere, shield not powerful enoughOriginally posted by Fatum:do you sell shields ? ....
some gers has been trying to "zap" me lately ....![]()
Her 64 years old dad used to be a MPOriginally posted by Kenashi:which unit, so lucky![]()
SAR ? .... how come ? ... got female tankee meh ? ....Originally posted by sbst275:Her 64 years old dad used to be a MP
46th SAR
first female rsm, her men got hell to payOriginally posted by sbst275:Her 64 years old dad used to be a MP
46th SAR
41 liao, mum of 3Originally posted by Fatum:SAR ? .... how come ? ... got female tankee meh ? ....
No lehOriginally posted by littlestream:hahahaaa...............you guys are funny!!!
udon, never mind lah, kopi may not be the only one needing the services mah.
can lure lurkers out of the closet also.
king coils bed? no kidding. how about simmons?
kenashi...get those obus form pillow.
sbs....you kena the right target already mah.
at least you won't kenna all the swear words connoting to certain female orifices from her .....Originally posted by Kenashi:first female rsm, her men got hell to pay![]()
'motherly figure' as was quotedOriginally posted by Kenashi:first female rsm, her men got hell to pay![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:at least you won't kenna all the swear words connoting to certain female orifices from her .....![]()
maybe she tired lah. actually, now housework joint effort lah.Originally posted by sbst275:No leh
Seriously, yes I got the one, but dun go housework one lor
I dun mind if everything I do... ReallyOriginally posted by littlestream:maybe she tired lah. actually, now housework joint effort lah.
if one person kena do all, wah lau eh, jin siong ah.
cannot use simmons, later all ns men sleep on the bed n blame the advertisementOriginally posted by littlestream:hahahaaa...............you guys are funny!!!
udon, never mind lah, kopi may not be the only one needing the services mah.
can lure lurkers out of the closet also.
king coils bed? no kidding. how about simmons?
kenashi...get those obus form pillow.
sbs....you kena the right target already mah.
clerk can become rsmOriginally posted by sbst275:41 liao, mum of 3
From what I read, she initally was a clerk!
maybe she will use "give me 50, u dogs"Originally posted by Fatum:at least you won't kenna all the swear words connoting to certain female orifices from her .....![]()
Quite funnyOriginally posted by Kenashi:clerk can become rsm
then i oso want to be CDF, I am more qualified
at least i am a NSF b4![]()
maybe they misquoted, she is a motherOriginally posted by sbst275:'motherly figure' as was quoted
Dunno abt WOs much but some char bo snr officers quite bad one
They dun experience NS mah, I mean the bad part of itOriginally posted by Kenashi:maybe they misquoted, she is a mother
most females officers I cannot tahan