tell him to see specialist, go for medical review, get downgrade to pes f, then no NSOriginally posted by sbst275:I have this neighbour, suffering leg and back aches.. Now registering for NS, but defering cos in poly
I dunno would he suffer as esp the leg when wearing boots... The back ache I have a feeling is a chain reaction from the leg
Dun be so bad lahOriginally posted by Kenashi:tell him to see specialist, go for medical review, get downgrade to pes f, then no NS![]()
office job still have to suffer for 2 yrs as low pay clerk, pes F no need to go for ns, can go straight to uniOriginally posted by sbst275:Dun be so bad lah
At least kena office job or something
Originally posted by Kenashi:office job still have to suffer for 2 yrs as low pay clerk, pes F no need to go for ns, can go straight to uni![]()
awww....so sweet ah...........Originally posted by sbst275:I dun mind if everything I do... Really
office job is the worst life ever in the army ... combat side is a bit tough physically, but will get tons of offs and welfare ....Originally posted by sbst275:Dun be so bad lah
At least kena office job or something
Aiyah, someone still has to do itOriginally posted by littlestream:awww....so sweet ah...........![]()
Hee hee.........yah, wait..koon liao buey kiOriginally posted by Kenashi:cannot use simmons, later all ns men sleep on the bed n blame the advertisementinducement to sleep
what is obus?? me blur![]()

Maybe ask him go see spec, get a medical assessment and submit it during the medical checkup bef hell comes inOriginally posted by Fatum:office job is the worst life ever in the army ... combat side is a bit tough physically, but will get tons of offs and welfare ....
most female officers very tao, think they big shots, yucks.Originally posted by sbst275:For so long, was abt 2 mths back that really saw a female officer until tu lan os...
MAJ somemore... Think mentioned abt this bef
littlestream got the hot for sensitive men huhOriginally posted by littlestream:awww....so sweet ah...........![]()
Most of the lady officers I can say lorOriginally posted by Kenashi:most female officers very tao, think they big shots, yucks.
I saw one female officer yesterday, she wanted me to salute her, yet i hack care, even my OC who is a major, I oso don't salute, she is just a full lieutenent, want a NSman to salute, she must be kidding me![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:office job is the worst life ever in the army ... combat side is a bit tough physically, but will get tons of offs and welfare ....
aiyah, you......must be first timer to nite owlOriginally posted by Kenashi:littlestream got the hot for sensitive men huh![]()
$90Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee.........yah, wait..koon liao buey ki
Obus ah? This one
"This pillow is softer than the UltraFoam pillow, the UltraFoam Deluxe Pillow offers you soft yet firm support. Contoured shape gently supports your head and neck for a more natural spinal alignment. Contributes to the reduction of postural stress and the elimination of stiff necks and shoulders."
Eh, hmm si wa kong eh hor. Si advertisement kong eh
http://www.painreliever.com/obs_pludx01.html![]()
around too many hot dudesOriginally posted by sbst275:Most of the lady officers I can say lortao is 1 thing, cannot behave properly
But only some are really the decent sort
Originally posted by Kenashi:around too many hot dudes
thus cannot behave rationally![]()
not first time lah, but I am just a occasional forumite in nite owl, I tend to be watching TV at this timeOriginally posted by littlestream:aiyah, you......must be first timer to nite owl
i must support good behaviour/traits mah.i say it for sbs' wifey lah.
nsf, lan lan, they officers u man, u loseOriginally posted by sbst275:
Wear uniform like crap still scold others for crappy uniform, then insist must salute, wa kiaoz
But they are char bos mahOriginally posted by Kenashi:nsf, lan lan, they officers u man, u lose
ns man, they officers, u man, u bo cham, they squeeze balls![]()
hee hee.......udon, you have good memory ah!!!!Originally posted by udontknowme:hey LS, you have a internet time limit this morning??![]()
this I agreed, female specs won't try anything funny with menOriginally posted by sbst275:But they are char bos mah
But really, lady officers and lady specs they are 2 diff ppl