Originally posted by Kenashi:this I agreed, female specs won't try anything funny with men![]()
HAHAHOriginally posted by littlestream:hee hee.......udon, you have good memory ah!!!!
hmm.........i sneak in a little bit, then go back to work. then take a break, sneak in a little bit then go toilet.
okay, i'll be right back.![]()
hey jetta!!Originally posted by jetta:Hi peeps. Ho boh?
wei, i gave you so much lobangs some more whine.Originally posted by laurence82:this is bad, i got 12 emails and so much rubbish to clear
he better not beOriginally posted by littlestream:wei, i gave you so much lobangs some more whine.
now your far left ratings will get the boost leh. and what happened to lbb ah? has he become casino king who is also in bkk?![]()
My hubby was viewing that subforum last night. Says he signed up but you know lah, as a newbie must wait 5 minutes between each post, so sian.Originally posted by laurence82:firefox loads fast, but resize pictures, especially when viewing pics at the military nuts
anyone got any idea?![]()
>.Originally posted by jetta:My hubby was viewing that subforum last night. Says he signed up but you know lah, as a newbie must wait 5 minutes between each post, so sian.
Sorry ah, was out in the front yard pruning the hedges. I love yardwork.![]()
compared to IE, it loads fast and is cleanerOriginally posted by the Bear:that's the way firefox works...
also, it seems susceptable to spyware.. at least the one i used was.. i reverted back to Opera...
in fact, i kinda prefer it to firefox
*bish!*Originally posted by littlestream:ah nia ah.........your kawan in sb.![]()
simi taiji..Originally posted by sbst275:Where's that si gina har?
suan this place liao har?
Originally posted by Ferret:elloz folks![]()
hello ferret