*sticks in another one .....Originally posted by laurence82:armageddon!
deep impact!Originally posted by Fatum:*sticks in another one .....
hmmmm .... he likes it ...Originally posted by laurence82:deep impact!
this one would be Mars Attack!Originally posted by Fatum:hmmmm .... he likes it ...
*searches for beer bottle ....

*looks for cactus .....Originally posted by laurence82:this one would be Mars Attack!
what is ur odds?Originally posted by littlestream:
Show Time................
lai ah lai ah.........buy tickets............
50 cents nia cheap cheap...............
title of show "Poking Challenge between Ah Lau & Fatum"
On the side line can place bets also.
lai ah lai ah, place your bet, see who win ah...............
The SimpsonsOriginally posted by Fatum:*looks for cactus .....
*bonks ah lau's head with the bottle .....Originally posted by laurence82:The Simpsons
u r my godson, i must support youOriginally posted by laurence82:what is ur odds?
too bad aunty xiao xi got no daughters hor ....Originally posted by littlestream:u r my godson, i must support you
but fatum is a fellow canuck, must support also
hand side is flesh, palm side also flesh, very hard to determine odds.
suka the people lah
just say the odds can liaoOriginally posted by littlestream:u r my godson, i must support you
but fatum is a fellow canuck, must support also
hand side is flesh, palm side also flesh, very hard to determine odds.
suka the people lah
A Beautiful Mind!Originally posted by Fatum:*bonks ah lau's head with the bottle .....
how about we pakat ? ...Originally posted by laurence82:just say the odds can liao
go by decimal pts
lau vs fatum
if lets say lau's odds is 1.65 and fatum's 3.5
i will bet on fatum
hee hee
thats why i betted like thatOriginally posted by Fatum:how about we pakat ? ...![]()
Oh yeah tml going JB for a whileOriginally posted by Fatum:chewing gum is a disgusting habit ! .....
just came back from a jog, and there was this gym-bunny type girl at the trail .... tankini and tights, pony tails and shades, ipod on an armband ..... and the jaws still working away disgustingly as she bounces along .......
tsk tsk tsk .... I'm glad gum is banned in Singapore ....
eh > .... why HSA ? ....Originally posted by the Bear:hey.. to the HSA, it's a prohibited item
Originally posted by Fatum:eh > .... why HSA ? ....![]()
The heck is, how many sticks managed to get pass everyday??Originally posted by the Bear:hey.. to the HSA, it's a prohibited item