90miles/hr = speeding in Singapore liao .....Originally posted by sacredspirits:i travelled europe once.... on coachs n trains.... cannot lah... think i will get terribly lost driving in europe... central london orady got lost once when i hired a car...
that time hired car, drove to wales.... think fastest only drove up to 90miles/hr... till now i still dunno how to convert....
they try to lor... but then think they take long time to go metric.... will still take long time.... hmm....Originally posted by Fatum:90miles/hr = speeding in Singapore liao ......... 140km/hr ? ... something like that .... a mile approx = 1.6 km ....
thought the brits have gone metric already too ? ....
I find it disturbing ..... kids shouldn't play with robots ..... they should get attached to something flesh and blood ..... not robots .......Originally posted by the Bear:
nope, he left to go for a wedding, after that then we go to the ktv.Originally posted by udontknowme:ahh...so he left the outing early to go sing with you??
good nite!Originally posted by the Bear:the tamagochi thingy... my friend killed his colleague's
fed it.. when the thing won't eat, he beat it until it ate.. then indiscriminately gave the thing shots... so it died
anyway, i'm going to sleep... it's late and i'm still kinda ill..
and still missing baby
goodnight everyone and have a great weekend
the closest one to me is in Reno, Nevada....hundreds of miles awayOriginally posted by Fatum:hey skid .... you have a bass pro where you live ? .... the shop I mean ....
awww shucks .....Originally posted by skid:the closest one to me is in Reno, Nevada....hundreds of miles away
heh...and you guys sang for 4 hours...good job!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:nope, he left to go for a wedding, after that then we go to the ktv.
repeat a few songs over and over again.Originally posted by udontknowme:heh...and you guys sang for 4 hours...good job!!
lol
how on earth do you sing for 4 hours...
repeat same songs all the time? ha...Originally posted by udontknowme:heh...and you guys sang for 4 hours...good job!!
lol
how on earth do you sing for 4 hours...
what is brass proOriginally posted by Fatum:awww shucks .....![]()
HAHAA...you guys are WEIRD.Originally posted by kopiosatu:repeat a few songs over and over again.
drink honey water and sing over and over again
by the 3rd hour, our voices gone already.
an american sized outdoors outfitter chain .....Originally posted by laurence82:what is brass pro
Originally posted by Ferret:elloz folks![]()
value for money, pay already die die must complete the 4hrs.Originally posted by udontknowme:HAHAA...you guys are WEIRD.
why couldnt you guys have gone somewhere else??![]()
we have a couple of nice tackle stores here that might have grouse hackle...i'll check for you...does it sell by the feather or what?...how much do you want and how soon?Originally posted by Fatum:an american sized outdoors outfitter chain .....
I'm trying to get some grouse hackle for tying flies ......![]()
*faints*Originally posted by kopiosatu:value for money, pay already die die must complete the 4hrs.
i'm preparing to sing for the cute girl mah
i'm actually thinking of taking up salsa.Originally posted by udontknowme:*faints*
go learn dancing lah...![]()
go join singapore salsa club.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm actually thinking of taking up salsa.
or do u think its a better idea that she teaches me personally?![]()
hmm... every time a guy tells me that he is preparing to sing for a girl, i kind of feels funny.... hmm.... very 'chiong2 yao2' lor.... (80s)Originally posted by kopiosatu:value for money, pay already die die must complete the 4hrs.
i'm preparing to sing for the cute girl mah
well some girls are die hard romantics. so do what the korean dramas doOriginally posted by sacredspirits:hmm... every time a guy tells me that he is preparing to sing for a girl, i kind of feels funny.... hmm.... very 'chiong2 yao2' lor.... (80s)
lucky none of my boy boys ever did that.... i think i will start laughing... so mean... cannot....
go learn merengueOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i'm actually thinking of taking up salsa.
or do u think its a better idea that she teaches me personally?![]()