must go until so far meh?Originally posted by Pitot:go join singapore salsa club.![]()
well, if you would be so kind, I just need a wing or two ... the local places are out, or don't stock them at all ... I can probably just grab them off the catalogue though .... and it's definitely no rush ... cos I'm packing it home ... it's so blardy expensive in Singapore ....Originally posted by skid:we have a couple of nice tackle stores here that might have grouse hackle...i'll check for you...does it sell by the feather or what?...how much do you want and how soon?
yeah.... heard one korean drama series about 'chang jin' or something like that 'sweeping across asia'.....Originally posted by kopiosatu:well some girls are die hard romantics. so do what the korean dramas do![]()
u giving me tips ah?Originally posted by udontknowme:go learn merengue![]()
hmmm saw the ad... couldn't be bothered.Originally posted by sacredspirits:yeah.... heard one korean drama series about 'chang jin' or something like that 'sweeping across asia'.....
er...Originally posted by kopiosatu:u giving me tips ah?
hahahahha~ what is merengue??
*runs around screaming !!!! ......Originally posted by sacredspirits:yeah.... heard one korean drama series about 'chang jin' or something like that 'sweeping across asia'.....
can't i just get her to teach me?Originally posted by udontknowme:er...
go google it.
its a type of dance.![]()
whats wrong???Originally posted by Fatum:*runs around screaming !!!! ......![]()
not that one ! ....
i still dun understand... si mi 'grouse hackle'?? got feathers somemore.... u stealing rare birds ar? ha.....Originally posted by Fatum:well, if you would be so kind, I just need a wing or two ... the local places are out, or don't stock them at all ... I can probably just grab them off the catalogue though .... and it's definitely no rush ... cos I'm packing it home ... it's so blardy expensive in Singapore ....![]()
that one...can...Originally posted by kopiosatu:can't i just get her to teach me?
elloz kiddieOriginally posted by udontknowme:![]()
hellooooo ferret
wish someone would teach me how to dance.Originally posted by udontknowme:er...
go google it.
its a type of dance.![]()
aiyo... kopisatu, so mah huan..... sing for her, dance with her, asking her to teach u dance.... just go to her now lah.... hee......Originally posted by kopiosatu:can't i just get her to teach me?
can try mar..Originally posted by kopiosatu:must go until so far meh?
eh tell her to wait for meOriginally posted by udontknowme:
YAY!!!Originally posted by Ferret:elloz kiddie![]()
I'm a fly-fishing fanatic .... I tie my own flies too ....Originally posted by sacredspirits:i still dun understand... si mi 'grouse hackle'?? got feathers somemore.... u stealing rare birds ar? ha.....![]()
i would need to purchase tickets to canadaOriginally posted by sacredspirits:aiyo... kopisatu, so mah huan..... sing for her, dance with her, asking her to teach u dance.... just go to her now lah.... hee......![]()
like?Originally posted by udontknowme:YAY!!!
ferret's NICE to me today!!
*hops around like an idiot*![]()
I can do preliminary recce for you first .....Originally posted by kopiosatu:i would need to purchase tickets to canada![]()
awwwOriginally posted by skid:wish someone would teach me how to dance....I've never been dancing in my life.
udunnome can provide the detailsOriginally posted by Fatum:I can do preliminary recce for you first .....![]()