i think she will be sooo....... touched!!! really!Originally posted by kopiosatu:i would need to purchase tickets to canada![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh tell her to wait for me![]()
i don't think so. she doesn't know who the hell i amOriginally posted by sacredspirits:i think she will be sooo....... touched!!! really!![]()
hi skid! sorry.... i think i sometimes so rude... never really greet first before i start appearing in the threads.... ha....Originally posted by skid:hi ferret, kopio, sacred...and anyone else I haven't greeted.![]()
tell her that i said that height is not an issueOriginally posted by udontknowme:![]()
you never know...i might ask her out first![]()
what do you mean like??Originally posted by kopiosatu:like?![]()
its not the military lehOriginally posted by sacredspirits:hi skid! sorry.... i think i sometimes so rude... never really greet first before i start appearing in the threads.... ha....
ok.Originally posted by kopiosatu:tell her that i said that height is not an issue![]()
kopioh nevermind. I help u settle udon.Originally posted by kopiosatu:tell her that i said that height is not an issue![]()
wah lau.... now i very confused....Originally posted by kopiosatu:i don't think so. she doesn't know who the hell i am![]()
but you're small ger ~! ....Originally posted by udontknowme:ok.
but if she agrees to go out with ME, then i guess im sorry![]()
sorry no cure, cute girl got cure.Originally posted by udontknowme:ok.
but if she agrees to go out with ME, then i guess im sorry![]()
hahahha no laOriginally posted by sacredspirits:wah lau.... now i very confused....![]()
secret admirer? or?? ha....
so???!?!!!Originally posted by Fatum:but you're small ger ~! ....![]()
pls go down the straight and narrow... don't steal girls from guys hor.Originally posted by udontknowme:so???!?!!!
i like older women cannot issit??![]()
i'll TRY.Originally posted by kopiosatu:sorry no cure, cute girl got cure.
so don't take her away from me hor!
she's my final hope of a karena!![]()
ic.... ha.... hmm.... singing n dancing for someone u never met.... very 'sleepless in seattle' leh..... ha....Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahha no la
i'm crazy over karena lam (comes with background story)
then udunnome says this girl she knows in canada is cute, maybe something like karena. so i ask her to intro to me![]()
then you leh???Originally posted by kopiosatu:pls go down the straight and narrow... don't steal girls from guys hor.![]()
yoda said... do or do not, there is no tryOriginally posted by udontknowme:i'll TRY.
its kinda hard to control certain things sometimes ya know...![]()
like how ive got a thing for older women...
Originally posted by udontknowme:i'll TRY.
its kinda hard to control certain things sometimes ya know...![]()
like how ive got a thing for older women...
Originally posted by sacredspirits:![]()
haha, i like sleepless in seattle.Originally posted by sacredspirits:ic.... ha.... hmm.... singing n dancing for someone u never met.... very 'sleepless in seattle' leh..... ha....
i never steal mah, girls want them go ahead and take lor...Originally posted by udontknowme:then you leh???
you steal guys from girls too!!!
Mr. i-love-soap![]()
OIIIIIII!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:haha, i like sleepless in seattle.
the only romantic movie with not a single kiss between the male and female leads.
but then i don't think it will happen also la. wah lao crazy leh, what are the chances of finding someone 'perfect' through udunnome?![]()
hahah, eh really if anything happens i will kowtow to you in front of her leh.Originally posted by udontknowme:OIIIIIII!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
*whacks kopi with a soapy marble top table*
so u say im not good enough lah!!!
FINE. i dont help you anymore![]()