Hi skiddieOriginally posted by skid:hi ferret, kopio, sacred...and anyone else I haven't greeted.![]()
and just a couple days ago you said you were against threesomesOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i never steal mah, girls want them go ahead and take lor...
i'm open to having more people joining in the fun!![]()
strange.... always get this qn in sgforum.... i always say the truth.... i zar bor... gal.... but then mayb i sounded too 'boy' liaoz.... think many do not believe... ha... well... if someone comes to london, then can go lim kopi with me and c if i telling truth or not lor.... ha....Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
please keep it a secret ok??
thanks.
btw, are you a guy or gal??![]()
my crushOriginally posted by Fatum:who is this girl in question anyways ? ....
where got threesome? they will be partying themselves.Originally posted by udontknowme:and just a couple days ago you said you were against threesomes![]()
honestly, make up your mind!!
and you're forwarding her to kopi ? ....Originally posted by udontknowme:my crush![]()
if udunnome does it right, my future wifeOriginally posted by Fatum:who is this girl in question anyways ? ....
london sibeh ex lehOriginally posted by sacredspirits:strange.... always get this qn in sgforum.... i always say the truth.... i zar bor... gal.... but then mayb i sounded too 'boy' liaoz.... think many do not believe... ha... well... if someone comes to london, then can go lim kopi with me and c if i telling truth or not lor.... ha....![]()
why you never invite me to go for high tea when i was in london...3-4 years agoOriginally posted by sacredspirits:strange.... always get this qn in sgforum.... i always say the truth.... i zar bor... gal.... but then mayb i sounded too 'boy' liaoz.... think many do not believe... ha... well... if someone comes to london, then can go lim kopi with me and c if i telling truth or not lor.... ha....![]()
he never molest you?Originally posted by udontknowme:why you never invite me to go for high tea when i was in london...3-4 years ago
okok, i go london again and you can treat me to tea!!
oh...i saw michael jackson at harrods there the last time.
oh the HORROR...
I'll be in london next october .... will you still be around ? ...Originally posted by sacredspirits:strange.... always get this qn in sgforum.... i always say the truth.... i zar bor... gal.... but then mayb i sounded too 'boy' liaoz.... think many do not believe... ha... well... if someone comes to london, then can go lim kopi with me and c if i telling truth or not lor.... ha....![]()
she's small ger ... not small boy ....Originally posted by kopiosatu:he never molest you?
i was with my mommy and daddy and sisterOriginally posted by kopiosatu:he never molest you?
small boys are living in a dangerous world...Originally posted by Fatum:she's small ger ... not small boy ....![]()
i know.... si bei ex... i here 2 years liao, still think here si bei ex...Originally posted by kopiosatu:london sibeh ex leh
but then if i can fly over to meet a girl, i think she'll be touched hor?![]()
that table is getting a lot of use..saw you whacking ah lau with it the other day....then you complain abt the violence in SB.Originally posted by udontknowme:OIIIIIII!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
*whacks kopi with a soapy marble top table*
so u say im not good enough lah!!!
FINE. i dont help you anymore![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I'll be in london next october .... will you still be around ? ...
no, serious ! ..
at least you don't get strange PMs from strangers .... ever since me and ah lau started this whole kanchoing horseplay ....![]()
she has a kick for SM.Originally posted by skid:that table is getting a lot of use..saw you whacking ah lau with it the other day....then you complain abt the violence in SB.![]()
give me karena pls...Originally posted by sacredspirits:i know.... si bei ex... i here 2 years liao, still think here si bei ex...
yeah.... she will b touched... not me... ha.... taken liaoz.... ha....![]()
ha..... maybe... most prob.... let me know lor....Originally posted by Fatum:I'll be in london next october .... will you still be around ? ...
no, serious ! ..
at least you don't get strange PMs from strangers .... ever since me and ah lau started this whole kanchoing horseplay ....![]()
fatum = kanchoer, ah lau = kanchoee ....Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
what horseplay...![]()
hongkong air ticket is cheaper than canada air ticket...Originally posted by kopiosatu:give me karena pls...
maybe i should fly to hk![]()
but hk low chance of meeting karenaOriginally posted by udontknowme:hongkong air ticket is cheaper than canada air ticket...
going to canada, air ticket alone can cost abotu $2000
i love my table a lotOriginally posted by skid:that table is getting a lot of use..saw you whacking ah lau with it the other day....then you complain abt the violence in SB.![]()