yeah.... then mayb she will b touched.... ha.....Originally posted by kopiosatu:give me karena pls...
maybe i should fly to hk![]()
wah if she is...Originally posted by sacredspirits:yeah.... then mayb she will b touched.... ha.....![]()
I'm going bring a personal closure to a chapter of my life ...... and to visit some friends of mine ....Originally posted by sacredspirits:ha..... maybe... most prob.... let me know lor....
strange PMs.... ha.... u all kinky lah.... ha....![]()
ha.... or mayb she is..... tamade why u ddin go earlier??!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah if she is...
tamade better wake up
yes yes yes...we have all heard it about a million times already....Originally posted by Fatum:fatum = kanchoer, ah lau = kanchoee ....![]()
how to go earlier when i didn't go crazy over her last time?Originally posted by sacredspirits:ha.... or mayb she is..... tamade why u ddin go earlier??!!![]()
nice singapore females.... ha.... i dunno whether i nice or not.... ha.... and also, pls hor.... what is their motive? ha.... they all too young for me lah..... ha....Originally posted by Fatum:I'm going bring a personal closure to a chapter of my life ...... and to visit some friends of mine ....
would you be interested in meeting some Singaporean law student ? ... chaps there been complaining about the paucity of nice Singaporean females, though I've told them to come onto sgforums to network ..![]()
actually, what's so chio about her?Originally posted by kopiosatu:how to go earlier when i didn't go crazy over her last time?![]()
of course to hook somebody lah ! ...Originally posted by sacredspirits:nice singapore females.... ha.... i dunno whether i nice or not.... ha.... and also, pls hor.... what is their motive? ha.... they all too young for me lah..... ha....
think there is a 'singapore uk association' here... i neber been to any of their activities though.... ha....
she isn't chio...Originally posted by sacredspirits:actually, what's so chio about her?
and so to complete the math equation...Originally posted by kopiosatu:she isn't chio...
but i like that kind of look.
i don't like overly gorgeous women, so models don't appeal to me.
i like what my friends call 'cute girl next door', and it looks like i'm the only person in my whole group of guys who like that... the rest of them like hot chicks.
i like it that wayOriginally posted by udontknowme:and so to complete the math equation...
= kopi has no competition
hmm...... look 24/25 (that's what others tell me.... not just the ang mohs hor... even my thai/chinese/m'sian frens here say so.... ha...), think 18, act 20, but actually club 30 lor.... *sigh* so sad.... ha.....Originally posted by Fatum:of course to hook somebody lah ! ...
what else can it be ? ....
how old are you anyways ..![]()
wah!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:i like it that way
everyone take the best, kopi will take the rest
i think 10, look 10Originally posted by sacredspirits:hmm...... look 24/25 (that's what others tell me.... not just the ang mohs hor... even my thai/chinese/m'sian frens here say so.... ha...), think 18, act 20, but actually club 30 lor.... *sigh* so sad.... ha.....
huah ! ... that 96% !Originally posted by sacredspirits:hmm...... look 24/25 (that's what others tell me.... not just the ang mohs hor... even my thai/chinese/m'sian frens here say so.... ha...), think 18, act 20, but actually club 30 lor.... *sigh* so sad.... ha.....
hahaha...Originally posted by kopiosatu:i like it that way
everyone take the best, kopi will take the rest
alright mah, i'm just asking for a pleasant looking girl.Originally posted by sacredspirits:wah!!![]()
bye skid ....Originally posted by skid:spent all morning at sgF, I better get off my arse and do something...sleep well and have a good day ppl...bye![]()
see ya...Originally posted by skid:spent all morning at sgF, I better get off my arse and do something...sleep well and have a good day ppl...bye![]()
byee skid....Originally posted by skid:spent all morning at sgF, I better get off my arse and do something...sleep well and have a good day ppl...bye![]()
not really, people have been calling me that since my first sgforums outing.Originally posted by udontknowme:hahaha...
dont you find it weird refering to yourself as kopi??
hmm...
oh...if you think 10 and look 10, i guess the girl is MINE.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think 10, look 10
stupid authorities overseas always check my ID when i go into a casino.![]()
you're supposed to help me get her not take her away from me leh!!!Originally posted by udontknowme:oh...if you think 10 and look 10, i guess the girl is MINE.
at least i think and look older than you...