Originally posted by kopiosatu:not really, people have been calling me that since my first sgforums outing.
i remember we used to have supper after bowling and when the kopitiam uncle calls anything with the word "kopi!" i will turn around.
wah lao.... i thought i just mentioned that i taken liaoz.... ha.... i very loyal one... if he never say he doesnt one me, i will not zao sai (never give up)... ha...Originally posted by Fatum:huah ! ... that 96% !
they are around 24 - 26 ... so it's fine .... no cradle snatching ...![]()
hahaha, i took a break before... in fact i'm less involved in sgforums now compared to last time. all the oldbies are gone. well baseline and fireice are in shoutbox, kinda like the old times in irc.Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
you have been around for too long kid...
time to take a break...
oh well...Originally posted by kopiosatu:you're supposed to help me get her not take her away from me leh!!!![]()
haha...hmm...are you one of the few who have met FI before?Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahaha, i took a break before... in fact i'm less involved in sgforums now compared to last time. all the oldbies are gone. well baseline and fireice are in shoutbox, kinda like the old times in irc.
now i need a karena so i can take my mind off everything else![]()
oh well .... they'll have to stick to the other asian contingents then ....Originally posted by sacredspirits:wah lao.... i thought i just mentioned that i taken liaoz.... ha.... i very loyal one... if he never say he doesnt one me, i will not zao sai (never give up)... ha...
wah lao, see until sian liao la.Originally posted by udontknowme:haha...hmm...are you one of the few who have met FI before?
piang.... the fight is still on..... ha.....Originally posted by udontknowme:oh well...
like i said earlier, i cant control everything.![]()
step out into the light kid...Originally posted by LazerLordz:*lurks*
ah .... kancho boy number two is here ....Originally posted by LazerLordz:*lurks*
see you!!Originally posted by sacredspirits:piang.... the fight is still on..... ha.....
u all continue your fight... me very hungry liaoz..... must go cook something liaoz.....
ciao!
Originally posted by Fatum:ah .... kancho boy number two is here ....![]()
oi!!!! leave her alone hor, i wanna dance merangue with her.Originally posted by udontknowme:oh well...
like i said earlier, i cant control everything.![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:oi!!!! leave her alone hor, i wanna dance merangue with her.![]()
why leh? she got more to offer???Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
i'll leave the dancing for you.
no worries about that...
Originally posted by Fatum:*kanchos LL ....
Originally posted by udontknowme:step out into the light kid...
it wont kill you will it??
you can have the danceOriginally posted by kopiosatu:why leh? she got more to offer???![]()
not yet...Originally posted by LazerLordz:not going to sleep?
eh tamade, u leave her alone!Originally posted by udontknowme:you can have the dance
i will have the rest