hmm...sounds kinda...fishy...Originally posted by kopiosatu:at least got something to do.
but there's a last minute change
looks like i'll be chilling in a pool at my friend's place and he's bringing along some... colleagues...![]()
oh. then who you want??Originally posted by laurence82:why him? he is in canada
hahahaha, his colleague is bringing some wine.Originally posted by udontknowme:hmm...sounds kinda...fishy...![]()
oh well, go err...enjoy yourself then![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:geylang geylang geylang in a while~
Originally posted by kopiosatu:looks like i'll be chilling in a pool at my friend's place and he's bringing along some... colleagues...![]()
udontknowme can?Originally posted by udontknowme:oh. then who you want??
a lot of people in this forum. please feel free to pick one. or two. or three. or as many as you want...
i agree.Originally posted by skeujin:brokeback pool party!!!!!!!
cannot la got girls lehOriginally posted by udontknowme:i agree.
and i think skeujin is jealous.
kopi: be nice to skeujin and bring him along
im a guy meh???Originally posted by laurence82:udontknowme can?
>.<Originally posted by udontknowme:im a guy meh???![]()
ohh...but skeujin goes both waysOriginally posted by kopiosatu:cannot la got girls leh![]()
this is the part where i become selfishOriginally posted by udontknowme:ohh...but skeujin goes both ways![]()
eh...i dont get what >.< is leh...Originally posted by laurence82:>.<
eyes closed and a nose.Originally posted by udontknowme:eh...i dont get what >.< is leh...
sigh...Originally posted by kopiosatu:this is the part where i become selfish![]()
that's just ah lau squeezing his rectal muscles ...Originally posted by udontknowme:eh...i dont get what >.< is leh...
HOLA fatum!!!Originally posted by Fatum:that's just ah lau squeezing his rectal muscles ...![]()
I can stick things down people's throats too .... but there's a small ger here, so let's keep it at that eh ......Originally posted by laurence82:fatum, besides things that got to do with the rear
is there anything else that interests u?![]()
..............Originally posted by Fatum:I can stick things down people's throats too .... but there's a small ger here, so let's keep it at that eh ......![]()
ahaha...FERRET!!!Originally posted by Ferret:elloz folks![]()