yeah somehow, in uni, its the best period after my army and secondary sch daysOriginally posted by the Bear:us normal people didn't have mobiles then..
but it was kinda heartbreaking coz we were in a hostel and we knew each other for 2 to 3 years, helping each other through stuff, clowning around and making food runs in the night, getting drunk and all that..
thinking back, they were one of the best times of my life
Originally posted by laurence82:yeah somehow, in uni, its the best period after my army and secondary sch days
but then, u had to leave ur friends in Melb![]()
ooOriginally posted by Fatum:I never attend my poly ceremony too ..... cos that's not "the end" eh ... and I never did like such things ....
but daddy and mommy are coming over for their motarboard shot with fatum .... so I can't run away this time ...![]()
yah hor, your bro in Chicago or something right ? ... where's he now ? ....Originally posted by laurence82:oo
i remember the time my dad and mum went over to US to attend my bro's graduation
hse nobody for two weeks
hee hee
i think it was urm last yearOriginally posted by the Bear:yeah.. but then, it's a time where we will remember
in many ways, i guess that's damned good... better than most people would have
Ann ArborOriginally posted by Fatum:yah hor, your bro in Chicago or something right ? ... where's he now ? ....
my younger bro will be home alone too ... he's going to be notti I'm sure of that ...
maybe when one retires ? ...Originally posted by the Bear:heck.. remember these days.. they'll be hard to come by again once you start work and be saddled with a lot of things called "responsibility"
ok this game got meOriginally posted by the Bear:maybe... but would you be running around playing laser tag when you retire?
anyhooo.. check this out => Game with No Instructions
damned good games
Originally posted by laurence82:ok this game got me
niteyOriginally posted by the Bear:the first is easy.. the 2nd is tough..
and i'm going to sleep...
bringing my sister to the airport and making sure she checks in with her sanity intact coz of the folks and the 2 aunts, then managing a minor crisis about a dad's car with a flat battery kinda took its toll on me...
and i'm still not well
goodnight everyone
p.s. still missing baby
Originally posted by Fatum:nighty ... what happened to her anyways ? ...
Hi sbstOriginally posted by sbst275:Evening
ello Pinky BearOriginally posted by elindra:Hi sbst
HiOriginally posted by sbst275:ello Pinky Bear
Poor thingOriginally posted by elindra:Hi
Still at work![]()
Visit relativeOriginally posted by elindra:Go JB shopping?
Sian lately busy ma
Err they don't have those in Malaysia meh?Originally posted by sbst275:Visit relative
Shun bian passed them the items they wanted, Nescafe, Cargo Rice, Essence