Cold.Originally posted by littlestream:MG: heard that my nephew going to uni in Indiana. What can you tell me about Indy. Okay or not?
Originally posted by jetta:Auntie fresh out. Go kachow uncle Fatum. *push*

And again! (Just to make sure.)Originally posted by av98m:*loads shotgun. shoots barney*
this is called strategic planning ... the Singapore system's in my brain ...Originally posted by littlestream:wah liew.........got hear "count your chicks before they are hatch" or not?![]()

We get to see more than in AI. We get to see them practise, live, etc.Originally posted by the Bear:what do they do? just sing?
more fatums to kanchios the whole world!Originally posted by Fatum:this is called strategic planning ... the Singapore system's in my brain ...![]()
Eh, don't like that lah. Tell me more lah.Originally posted by jetta:Cold.![]()
This is a Brokeback free zone ah. You have been warned.Originally posted by laurence82:Down with barney!
Long live the teletubbies!
Hmm... let me think about this for a second...Originally posted by littlestream:MG: heard that my nephew going to uni in Indiana. What can you tell me about Indy. Okay or not?
I tot that's the movie? Hugh Grant. Oh, love his accent!!!Originally posted by jetta:Eh Streamie, did you hear about the copycat version of AI, called The One, coming in the summer? Can't wait!
Poor thing. If you visit Sg, makes me want to do the same too.Originally posted by littlestream:Eh, don't like that lah. Tell me more lah.
My sis will be taking him there so she asked me to meet her in the states. And then she said, my father also not so well ask me to visit Sg. I'm like "wah piang eh, each visit to Sg costs me like S$10k, think I print money meh?" How to visit both US and Sg?
So, now very sng now jin. I may seriously consider making a trip to Sg either in Nov or early Dec lah.
Thanks for the info manOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Hmm... let me think about this for a second...
I can tell you... absolutely nothing about Indiana, other than the fact that they have pretty liberal firearms laws there.
Okay, and the fact that it's pretty flat, and prone to tornadoes during the summer months. Don't live in a trailer park if you plan to move to Indiana--tornadoes just seem to home in on trailer parks.
U didnt warn fatum and avOriginally posted by jetta:This is a Brokeback free zone ah. You have been warned.![]()
si mi eh? who? what? where?Originally posted by the Bear:what do they do? just sing?
No, not the movie. The One will debut over the summer. No more boring summer TV schedule! *happy dance*Originally posted by littlestream:I tot that's the movie? Hugh Grant. Oh, love his accent!!!![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:Down with barney!
Long live the teletubbies!
Tell one means tell the others too mah.Originally posted by laurence82:U didnt warn fatum and av
not fair![]()
want or not? want to coincide our trip or not? sis said my dad has been asking for me leh.Originally posted by jetta:Poor thing. If you visit Sg, makes me want to do the same too.