You cant winOriginally posted by av98m:*kills the teletubbies by machinegunning them and then nalpams their corpses*
* hacks up the flambéed corpses into many small pieces, just to be sure *Originally posted by av98m:*kills the teletubbies by machinegunning them and then nalpams their corpses*
The Omen opens 6.6.06. I'm not watching it.Originally posted by laurence82:Its 12 MIDNIGHT
and sg is moving into 060606
Enjoy my return
Muahahahahaha![]()
oh izzit? hmm, i miss that leh. i'm watching season 2 of "so you think you can dance". hubby and i like the english judge.Originally posted by jetta:No, not the movie. The One will debut over the summer. No more boring summer TV schedule! *happy dance*
Keep shooting! *bang!*Originally posted by Fatum:teletubbies are EVIL ! ...![]()
make me the monkey by chopping off my head to show other monkeys right?Originally posted by jetta:Tell one means tell the others too mah.![]()
Alamak, get her number and call her.Originally posted by the Bear:i'm going to sleep...
goodnight all
still missing someone
MuahahaahOriginally posted by jetta:Keep shooting! *bang!*
Hubby and I caught a few minutes of that show but got bored. These days, we're hooked on BBC America and DIY network.Originally posted by littlestream:oh izzit? hmm, i miss that leh. i'm watching season 2 of "so you think you can dance". hubby and i like the english judge.
NitezOriginally posted by the Bear:i'm going to sleep...
goodnight all
still missing someone
Which sitcoms? LOL @ late for work. Like I used to be. Almost always 20-30 mins day each morning.Originally posted by av98m:time to watch another 2 sitcoms, sleep too little, and be late for work in the morning. It's been fun. 'night!![]()
So is the PAP celebrating its victory at the 2006 GE today? After all, it did achieve a "strong mandate" with 66.6% of the votes...Originally posted by laurence82:Its 12 MIDNIGHT
and sg is moving into 060606
Enjoy my return
Muahahahahaha![]()
ROFLMAO see bey jee seow, you!Originally posted by littlestream:Nitez
erm, you wanna try out Littlestream Cupid Services or not?![]()
kopi needs it I think .... for some small ger in T.O .....Originally posted by littlestream:Nitez
erm, you wanna try out Littlestream Cupid Services or not?![]()
*singing* shot the monkeyOriginally posted by laurence82:make me the monkey by chopping off my head to show other monkeys right?
>.
Bet you they're printing 666 on white tees as a free gift thank you gift.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:So is the PAP celebrating its victory at the 2006 GE today? After all, it did achieve a "strong mandate" with 66.6% of the votes...
Yeap, i will be sponsoring their t shirtsOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:So is the PAP celebrating its victory at the 2006 GE today? After all, it did achieve a "strong mandate" with 66.6% of the votes...
I take it you're catching The Omen?Originally posted by laurence82:Yeap, i will be sponsoring their t shirts
afterall, pap is evil and i like evil
^_^
*tickle, tickle*Originally posted by littlestream:i'm back![]()
the van was full. got to wait 15 minutes for the next run. aiyah, i better come back to my desk lah.
okay, humour me...........
aiyah, can save money mah ....Originally posted by littlestream:i'm back![]()
the van was full. got to wait 15 minutes for the next run. aiyah, i better come back to my desk lah.
okay, humour me...........