Originally posted by jetta:Don't get me started.
don't want liao lah. i will try again tomorrow. hee hee...........Originally posted by laurence82:hmm godma didnt go to the mall?
not eating lunch?Originally posted by littlestream:don't want liao lah. i will try again tomorrow. hee hee...........
The usual: a cotto-salami-with-cheese sandwich and a banana.Originally posted by littlestream:what did you pack?
i only had 1 banana, a cup of pineapple and a cup of grapes. i'm only left with an orange. i hope i won't go out to the cafe and blow my fruit diet.![]()
eat liao. i usually eat at my desk. me no like go out one unless got errands to run.Originally posted by laurence82:not eating lunch?![]()
sleep ..... so you'll be fresh the next morning ? ....Originally posted by DriftingGuy:What do you guys do on the day before you officially start work... after so many years of studying?![]()
sleep the whole day?Originally posted by Fatum:sleep ..... so you'll be fresh the next morning ? ....![]()
Hmm, I have early dinners you see. But if I have an appt in the evening, then I'll grab something else. I've got stocks of cereal bars in my personal pantry.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:The usual: a cotto-salami-with-cheese sandwich and a banana.
You seem to have a healthy lunch with your fruits. Is that usually enough for you?
sounds like my mumOriginally posted by littlestream:eat liao. i usually eat at my desk. me no like go out one unless got errands to run.![]()
This decOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:Yup when is your turn? Next year?
Yeah I found a job.. though I am not too happy with the location and hours..Originally posted by littlestream:Congrats DG......so you found a job too? Congrats too ah!!!![]()
Wanna come throw square-top hat with moi?Originally posted by laurence82:This dec
So proud of you
Ho man wor![]()
throw square tophatOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:Wanna come throw square-top hat with moi?![]()

My hat can be used as a lethal weapon... like that bond villain who looks like a sumo wrestler from hawaiiOriginally posted by laurence82:throw square tophat
what job u got sia?
mediacorp?