Cannot ignore lahOriginally posted by udontknowme:err...nevermind.
ignorance is bliss
id like to keep the impression that he is a shy quiet kid![]()
What do you mean by 'onr' ?Originally posted by sbst275:Pinky, most feeder ships are common user onr right?
which two??Originally posted by sbst275:Cannot ignore lah
The 2 siginas here always give our missy a hard time
PIAKER!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by skeujin:PEEPS
I can only say my impression of Deathy here and irl are 2 extreme impressionsOriginally posted by udontknowme:err...nevermind.
ignorance is bliss
id like to keep the impression that he is a shy quiet kid![]()
typoOriginally posted by elindra:What do you mean by 'onr' ?
As in feeder ships are used by the few common users who shipped to the region?
If you mean that I should believe so, judging from my own experience.
piakSTER!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by udontknowme:PIAKER!!!!!!!!!!!!!
at work now?
yeaOriginally posted by udontknowme:which two??
ohh...stellazio issit???
that one like...never see him for a long long time...
Maersk very 'dao' one lehOriginally posted by sbst275:typo
one
Yea...
Looks like to me mah... Sometimes see RCL's SG - Bangkok or Manila leg got Evergreen containers
Only exception is Maersk, has its own feeder fleet...
so ive heard...so ive heard...Originally posted by elindra:I can only say my impression of Deathy here and irl are 2 extreme impressions![]()
HOLA!!!!Originally posted by laurence82:*drag myself into club 30*
so sleeeeepy
They big mahOriginally posted by elindra:Maersk very 'dao' one leh![]()
i started doing at nearly one am this morning, and finished it off by threeOriginally posted by udontknowme:HOLA!!!!
handed in the assignment already???
piakER lahOriginally posted by skeujin:piakSTER!!!!!!!!!
yes at work. tucking into a huge bowl of curry chicken my staff made. super spicy.
Maybe we have an outing and you join us and try to make Deathy talkOriginally posted by udontknowme:so ive heard...so ive heard...
should make him talk MORE during outings...
OMGOriginally posted by laurence82:i started doing at nearly one am this morning, and finished it off by three
and when i handed it in at 11 am this morning, found some of my friends on msn still doing it![]()
Reminds me of the time when I was still in schoolOriginally posted by laurence82:i started doing at nearly one am this morning, and finished it off by three
and when i handed it in at 11 am this morning, found some of my friends on msn still doing it![]()
But those days dun have computerOriginally posted by elindra:Reminds me of the time when I was still in school
Wah liao how old do you think I amOriginally posted by sbst275:But those days dun have computer
whooo...two hours.Originally posted by laurence82:i started doing at nearly one am this morning, and finished it off by three
But those days computer not so high tech as now mahOriginally posted by elindra:Wah liao how old do you think I am
Please lor~
When I was studying for my 'O's I was playing Diablo online
When I was in Poly I was skipping lectures to play Ultima Online![]()
hmm...organize an outing in the first week of august and i MIGHT be able to make itOriginally posted by elindra:Maybe we have an outing and you join us and try to make Deathy talk
And you will realise I'm just so quiet and shy outside too![]()
except this is one is a 1000 words reflection paper, not research paperOriginally posted by elindra:Reminds me of the time when I was still in school