Originally posted by kopiosatu:
So Starhub isn't jamming RTM1's broadcasts of the WC matches?Originally posted by StarPuppy:Football on TV now..RTM1![]()
i love hard gayOriginally posted by udontknowme:![]()
oh man...that dude is some kinda weird nut psycho...
but a bloody hilarious one...
*is this what kopi watches during his free time*![]()
ehh...you not watching world cup??Originally posted by kopiosatu:i love hard gay![]()
SAY SAY SAY, FOOOOOOOOOH~
The blaming game is now playedOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:So Starhub isn't jamming RTM1's broadcasts of the WC matches?
not jammed, just saboedOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:So Starhub isn't jamming RTM1's broadcasts of the WC matches?
wa piangzOriginally posted by the Bear:effing goat raping dog sodomising scat-meisters postponed the meeting without telling me!
and they are going to do it again on FRIDAY NIGHT!
going to go rant about it to my boss tomorrow...
Must be aft the TNP article huh?Originally posted by the Bear:looks pretty clear where i am.. and i'm getting it through cable...
my one still not clear lehOriginally posted by sbst275:Must be aft the TNP article huh?
RTM says it's back to normal... And admitted they received instructions to jam satellite signals to operators like StarHub... Someone must have informed that over this
That's why RTM also playing the w'ho's to be blamed' gameOriginally posted by The man who was death:my one still not clear leh
you are watching soccer and ur on the internet at the same time??Originally posted by the Bear:holeeeeee craponastick!
almost 2 - 0 !
who ban you from watching??Originally posted by sbst275:I can watch
But tio banned from watching...
Originally posted by udontknowme:who ban you from watching??
Originally posted by the Bear:must be wifey
but then, if i had wifey, i'd not even be online, much less watch football

Originally posted by udontknowme:CAT CAT CAT CAT CAT CAT CAT CAT CAT CAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
my LOVES cats![]()
oh mannn...its soooo adorable....![]()