hehe...next time sit with them lah!!!Originally posted by sbst275:Just went to kiddy room
ha... Wifey's teaching little darling names of colours
If you were to ask me, I dunno how to go about... Unless you ask me maths related stuff
Daytime I've been with herOriginally posted by udontknowme:hehe...next time sit with them lah!!!
and u can teach her math next time lor...
hehe...no need to read chapter lah.Originally posted by sbst275:Daytime I've been with her![]()
... But let me read that chapter 1st pls
Have to lahOriginally posted by udontknowme:hehe...no need to read chapter lah.
can be like my dad.
taught me the wrong thing once.![]()
wahhh...i cant remember nuts about pulleys...Originally posted by sbst275:Have to lah
Some things I may have to read it 1st
Like I have 1 neighbour, ling shi pao fou jiao, suddenly come and ask me the theory on pulley! Heck, I've never touched on calculation on pulley's d or teeth before
So I asked him for his notes and read through... Went to google and search for the theories
m = d / t right??Originally posted by udontknowme:wahhh...i cant remember nuts about pulleys...
in fact...im not quite sure i can remember how much of anything i learnt last time![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:m = d / t right??
Where m is the modulus, d is diameter, t is teeth right?![]()
In poly yr 2Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
i dunno leh...
how old is the kid??
I'm gonna be off from here soonOriginally posted by the Bear:wondering if i should go sleep early tonight?
if u have to get to work early tomorrow...maybeOriginally posted by the Bear:wondering if i should go sleep early tonight?
Still has abt 13 more mins right?Originally posted by the Bear:
the koreans are in the lead
Originally posted by the Bear:I've been killing the Nescafe Mistra offer at quite lots of places
okay.. that's it.. coffee addiction, here i come! (again)
--------------------------------------
[b]Drinking coffee cuts alcohol's harmful effects
Just a cup a day helps prevent cirrhosis of the liver, researchers say
Updated: 8:32 p.m. ET June 12, 2006
CHICAGO - Coffee may counteract alcohol’s poisonous effects on the liver and help prevent cirrhosis, researchers say.
In a study of more than 125,000 people, one cup of coffee per day cut the risk of alcoholic cirrhosis by 20 percent. Four cups per day reduced the risk by 80 percent. The coffee effect held true for women and men of various ethnic backgrounds.
It is unclear whether it is the caffeine or some other ingredient in coffee that provides the protection, said study co-author Dr. Arthur Klatsky of the Kaiser Permanente Division of Research in Oakland, Calif.
(read the rest of the story here => MSNBC)[/b]
Cheap mah, go 'sao' bef it's goneOriginally posted by the Bear:instant and canned coffee is yukky
freshly brewed stuff...
It taste good, the Gold Blend flavourOriginally posted by the Bear:never eat or drink anything yukky just because it's "cheap"
i think that's kinda silly to force yourself to consume it
That's whyOriginally posted by the Bear:i've not found a single instant coffee that wasn't sour