Originally posted by jetta:peso?!?!?! Eh... can only buy pee sai you know....![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:and jetta exchanges her chainsaw for scarier weapons
and i read it as u lost 10kG on betting....Originally posted by laurence82:wow
i put on my msn nick that i lost 10k on betting
instead of saying 'dont bruff lar'
people are coming to me and asked 'are you sure?''
wtf![]()
Eh? I thought Mexico had annexed California and instituted the peso as the official currency.Originally posted by jetta:peso?!?!?! Eh... can only buy pee sai you know....![]()
Originally posted by tare:and i read it as u lost 10kG on betting....
Feels like it sometimes. All this Spanish spoken around me, over me... damn sian you know. I thought I left Japan and here I am smack in the middle of another foreign country!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Eh? I thought Mexico had annexed California and instituted the peso as the official currency.

The Back to Topic police is hereOriginally posted by littlestream:
You're not really addicted to coffee until you regularly consume a 48 oz. mug of it daily.Originally posted by the Bear:liddat, i don't mind betting
i've put on a lot of weight since i started doing office hours
must be coz i'm eating regularly... must go back to eating irregularly and being unreasonably addicted to coffee again
Um... er.... I think we were discussing your proclivity for gaining forcible entry into other peoples' houses, usually with the aid of a chainsaw.Originally posted by jetta:The Back to Topic police is here! Quick everybody, act kuai-kuai! *whispers, what's the topic ah?*
Okay. You're addicted.Originally posted by the Bear:7 kopitiam coffee mugs in 7 hours..
Hello MG.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Hello, LS!How's your day shaping up?
Not my fault. Blame Sears for having that tool sale.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Um... er.... I think we were discussing your proclivity for gaining forcible entry into other peoples' houses, usually with the aid of a chainsaw.
OMG Streamie, that's just too sad. I'll pray for their souls and for your friend in hospital.Originally posted by littlestream:Hello MG.
Thanks for asking but no good. It's lunch time so I'm taking a break from my moody mood.
My neighbour, S'porean, passed away suddenly. From stroke. So sad. And then, my colleague also passed away. She was on short term disability for depression. I heard she ended her life. Not sure.
And that friend who had colon cancer. Well, went for a second surgery and doctor punctured his intestines during that procedure and now, kena go for third surgery. We will be visiting him tonight.
I am praying for God's mercy, not only on him but for everyone on earth. Jia lat. I am not good company hor?
Can humour me? Got jokes to cheer me up?
Hello jetta.Originally posted by jetta:The Back to Topic police is here! Quick everybody, act kuai-kuai! *whispers, what's the topic ah?*
Yo ah lau. Ho boh?Originally posted by laurence82:good evening godma and jetta
*kanchos fatum and goes out to watch free online channel on WC*

Good evening ah lau.Originally posted by laurence82:good evening godma and jetta
*kanchos fatum and goes out to watch free online channel on WC*
Thanks, jetta.Originally posted by jetta:OMG Streamie, that's just too sad. I'll pray for their souls and for your friend in hospital.
Bear, my Mandarin is so bad, I can't read and understand three characters.Originally posted by the Bear:random pic time..
but i posted this before