hmm...listen to weird al??Originally posted by the Bear:eat eat EAT!
(ahhh.. the ressurection of an old, off-colour gag)
Originally posted by udontknowme:hmm...listen to weird al??
there's a song called eat it
haha...you seem to like this sandi thom person a lot eh??Originally posted by the Bear:the only song i have stuck in my head now is I Wish I Was A Punk Rocker by Sandi Thom
now showing issit??Originally posted by sbst275:Da Chang Jin!
In another 5 minsOriginally posted by udontknowme:now showing issit??
Originally posted by udontknowme:haha...you seem to like this sandi thom person a lot eh??
hmm....how often do they show it??Originally posted by sbst275:In another 5 mins
Next Wed is last esp
WeekdaysOriginally posted by udontknowme:hmm....how often do they show it??
i dont know TV schedules lah...
morling jetta...........i got work now but i must gai siao you to the hokkien thread. please check out newest topics. i think shd be there. go listen to the hokkien song i posted.Originally posted by jetta:Morning / Evening peeps. So quiet tonight?
hello ferret but i got to go. work callingOriginally posted by Ferret:elloz folks~![]()
Originally posted by jetta:I'll pm her for you.![]()
Hi Ferriiieee!!!Originally posted by Ferret:elloz folks~![]()
awwww okies. Will say hi if i still around~Originally posted by littlestream:hello ferret but i got to go. work calling
maybe see u folks later?
bye bye![]()
hello and good nite Bear.Originally posted by the Bear:and also hello and goodnight ferret and l'ilstream..
wish i could hang around some more but i am on the verge of collapse
goodnight all
Helloooooo MG.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Someone please switch on the global air conditioner. It's blardy hot today.
Nitez bear ~Originally posted by the Bear:and also hello and goodnight ferret and l'ilstream..
wish i could hang around some more but i am on the verge of collapse
goodnight all