Huh? How is he annoying you?Originally posted by jetta:Something's bugging me. I want to lodge a complaint against this forummer called killstyle.
elloz jettieOriginally posted by jetta:Hi Ferriiieee!!!![]()
*PokEs eYes OUT*Originally posted by laurence82:*peeps in*
Hi, LS!Originally posted by littlestream:Helloooooo MG.
But it's fine here. High of 24.
Oh dear, I got work and here I am.![]()
We were on the sb the other day talking about babies. He said hitler-like things about purebloods, about how I'm trash for diluting the race, etc. The the other day, he saw me in the sb and said, "hi trash".Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Huh? How is he annoying you?
*turns on global a/c switch for MG*Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Someone please switch on the global air conditioner. It's blardy hot today.
He reads too much harry potter. Next thing u'll know, he'll start calling u mudblood... >_<"Originally posted by jetta:We were on the sb the other day talking about babies. He said hitler-like things about purebloods, about how I'm trash for diluting the race, etc. The the other day, he saw me in the sb and said, "hi trash".![]()
He's in the sb now.Originally posted by Ferret:He reads too much harry potter. Next thing u'll know, he'll start calling u mudblood... >_<"
I just did a quick search for topics he started in this forum. Definite signs of social and mental retardation. Just ignore him--I think he's just acting out of jealousy.Originally posted by jetta:We were on the sb the other day talking about babies. He said hitler-like things about purebloods, about how I'm trash for diluting the race, etc. The the other day, he saw me in the sb and said, "hi trash".![]()
Isn't it sickening though? Isn't one Hitler enough?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:I just did a quick search for topics he started in this forum. Definite signs of social and mental retardation. Just ignore him--I think he's just acting out of jealousy.
I've gotten addicted to a game too. My poison's called Collapse.Originally posted by Ferret:i am bored by him. sigh. Ok. Pangya time~ see yah~![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Hi, LS!
Yah, just checked the weather forecast. It looks like your high for today is going to be around 72F. It's expected to peak at 83F here today.
Face it: you're addicted to this forum.
Okie, I go kaypoh. *zoom!*Originally posted by littlestream:morling jetta...........i got work now but i must gai siao you to the hokkien thread. please check out newest topics. i think shd be there. go listen to the hokkien song i posted.
\and then spiddeee also posted some funny clips.. enjoy. the dialogues have been changed. so hilarious. chio ga peng
opkay, bye bye i cho kang liao.
You really want me to?Originally posted by the Bear:quiet coz i'm tired as heck today...
so.. did you?
goodnight jetta.. i got a long day ahead and an even longer friday
too late. please go to forbidden city thread. look for hokkien corner thread.Originally posted by jetta:Okie, I go kaypoh. *zoom!*

* steals chicken rice from skeujin while he's looking away *Originally posted by skeujin:peeps.....
muncing on chicken rice.
Streamie, my pc speakers and mic not hooked up.Originally posted by littlestream:too late. please go to forbidden city thread. look for hokkien corner thread.
enjoy!
*muching along with skeu*Originally posted by skeujin:peeps.....
muncing on chicken rice.
Oops, yah, I was going to update you and then I got distracted.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:LS,
Did you get a chance to visit your friend who's in the hospital for colon cancer? How's he doing?
zaru soba! nyum nyum.Originally posted by laurence82: