I wish I can, but I can't. These are the daily msgs that need to go out everyday. My reports etc etc and it is gonna be worse for me next week.Originally posted by the Bear:then just go home...
rest...
Aunties again?Originally posted by The man who was death:I missed talking to my fav aunties for some time le![]()
ya lorOriginally posted by sbst275:Aunties again?
Some still not married yet leh
Bad...Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya lor
i missed talking to the refined gentleman and the gracious(typo) ladies![]()
hows everybody?
Originally posted by elindra:StarPuppy is much more tactful than Deathy
Bear, I just stuffed my face with ice-cream
Yesterday it was a chocolate bar.....
And I have not touched these snacks in a LONG LONG LONG LONG time!
Cos your darling not around, so indulging yourself with these food that you limit your darling to eat?Originally posted by elindra:StarPuppy is much more tactful than Deathy
Bear, I just stuffed my face with ice-cream
Yesterday it was a chocolate bar.....
And I have not touched these snacks in a LONG LONG LONG LONG time!
let's see, splashy is married so does bbl and so does littlestream and wanda.Originally posted by sbst275:Aunties again?
Some still not married yet leh
whats wrong?Originally posted by sbst275:Bad...
Only our MissyOriginally posted by The man who was death:let's see, splashy is married so does bbl and so does littlestream and wanda.
there all married, i'll throw in jetta also![]()
I said already days back bef leOriginally posted by StarPuppy:whats wrong?![]()
she not my fav aunties mah, she's my fav jie jie.Originally posted by sbst275:Only our Missy
I seeOriginally posted by The man who was death:she not my fav aunties mah, she's my fav jie jie.
Evil BearOriginally posted by sbst275:Cos your darling not around, so indulging yourself with these food that you limit your darling to eat?![]()
notti notti huh?Originally posted by elindra:Evil Bear
Hahah no la
Anyway he can't be around me when I'm at work
tell me which goverment organisation often keeps their promises?Originally posted by sbst275:I said already days back bef le
SBS gave empty promises... Buses reached their legal lifespan of 17 years, was given another 2 year extn![]()
Most of the bus freaks, if not some, are happy of this
Originally posted by StarPuppy:tell me which goverment organisation often keeps their promises?![]()
This case is worst than who gets upgrading 1st, anyway, my flat wun get any priority as it was built aft the cut off date to be even consideredOriginally posted by StarPuppy:tell me which goverment organisation often keeps their promises?![]()
they got keep their promise to upgrade hdb flats in their own wards firstOriginally posted by StarPuppy:tell me which goverment organisation often keeps their promises?![]()
My place wun be last in the PAP list lorOriginally posted by The man who was death:they got keep their promise to upgrade hdb flats in their own wards first![]()