Yr place near where huhOriginally posted by sbst275:My place wun be last in the PAP list lor
BishanOriginally posted by elindra:Yr place near where huh
it's serbia and montenegro.Originally posted by sbst275:Maybe one of the African teams
Tunisa?
Thought the 2 splited le?Originally posted by The man who was death:it's serbia and montenegro.
serbia is gonna be on its own and so does montenegro after this world cup.
i very curious which of their players will be serbian and which montenegros after this world cup
man man tan horOriginally posted by The man who was death:they got keep their promise to upgrade hdb flats in their own wards first![]()
The education minister, HDB minister are the 2 I hateOriginally posted by StarPuppy:man man tan hor![]()
the team not split yet mahOriginally posted by sbst275:Thought the 2 splited le?
speak s l o w l y please n now in english....Originally posted by the Bear:fwah!!
they turned a unimog into a transformable train engine!

Originally posted by skeujin:speak s l o w l y please n now in english....![]()
dont tink ive seen anythg like tt in cmpb. the most dangerous wound a person could get there was a papercut...Originally posted by the Bear:ahh... young whippersnapper...
can't you remember the Unimog of the army?
they designed one to become a train engine...
so.. when you cross a cheeken with an elephant
heehee...Originally posted by the Bear:hey udon
watching tv now.. they're going to see if a plane will explosively decompress...
i love these guys.. they're mad
it's Mythbusters
Originally posted by udontknowme:heehee...
my physics teacher loved that show...
always talked about it in class...
oh well...go watch your show lah..
i love mythbusters too!!Originally posted by the Bear:hey udon
watching tv now.. they're going to see if a plane will explosively decompress...
i love these guys.. they're mad
it's Mythbusters
hahaha...ok lah...Originally posted by the Bear:i'm multi-tasking
i love this show too.. another i liked was Brainiac - Science Abuse