Sounds exciting.Originally posted by sbst275:Yeap
That day I showed you that pic of a row of double deck queueing to enter the bus Interchange... Yes, that's the one that's gonna be demolished aft Sunday
That's the bus interchange of curseOriginally posted by littlestream:You score A+ for Passionate.........in the course, Buses
Ah, how's the big darling coming along? Soon eh? Are you excited? Will you be in the delivery room too? Give support leh. Jia you!![]()
*hops on a bus away from "there"*Originally posted by the Bear:jetta, you don't wanna go there.. seriously!
Gao za, ah niaOriginally posted by jetta:*yawn, s-t-r-e-t-c-h* Morning / Evening.
VA = Veterans' Administration.Originally posted by laurence82:what is VA?
and ur hubby in the navy right? sounds bad
in the other other news, bill gates is retiring?
*confetti, confetti*Originally posted by littlestream:Gao za, ah nia
School hols liao hor?
You got TWO washrooms or not?Originally posted by sbst275:I've finished the Jacob's Cream Crackers and Hi Fibre biscuit tins
It's Weetameal next.. Again the 900g tin
HDB flats has 2 washrooms for abv 4 room flatsOriginally posted by littlestream:You got TWO washrooms or not?![]()
Wwooooo Hall & Oates. They perform in ONtario too but hubby boh su ka them so didn't go.Originally posted by jetta:NO more schoolAh.... the luxury of sleeping in.
Finally went to the county fair last night. Thanks to Hall and Oates for giving us the inspiration. They were great! Then we pottered around the stalls and rides. After years and years of "longing", I finally have a Strawberry Shortcake doll.![]()
Oops...........oh dear........Originally posted by jetta:In other news: hubby got a letter from the VA a couple of days ago. His personal info may have been compromised in that laptop theft incident.![]()
That guy can use steal the ID to apply for mortgage/loan or worse, sell your house!!! So, gotta check leh. You know who to talk to?Originally posted by jetta:VA = Veterans' Administration.
Sounds very bad! ID theft is something I've been trying very very hard to avoid and this happens?!!?!?
Yah boy, free some more! We only stayed for an hourOriginally posted by littlestream:Wwooooo Hall & Oates. They perform in ONtario too but hubby boh su ka them so didn't go.
I want, I want........your strawberry shortcake!!!!![]()
Nite nite sbs........have a great weekend!Originally posted by sbst275:K..
Needa go wash the clothes
Not really lah. He just wanna do less in the office. He and his wife wanna do more volunteer work. He said although he is rich, he is not exactly happy. I guess something spiritual is missing.Originally posted by laurence82:what is VA?
and ur hubby in the navy right? sounds bad
in the other other news, bill gates is retiring?
Sickening isn't it?Originally posted by littlestream:That guy can use steal the ID to apply for mortgage/loan or worse, sell your house!!! So, gotta check leh. You know who to talk to?
Ooohhhh............I miss the fun!!! It must have been fun!!! I love fairs. And oh, the game stalls too, especially that water gun shooting game. You know? You have to aim at a small hole, and a little doll or whatever race to the top? I am a champion!!!Originally posted by jetta:Yah boy, free some more! We only stayed for an hourbecause the kids were bored and itching to get on the rides. I won the doll playing that pop the balloon with darts game. Kept telling the lady I was a bad shot when she was egging me on to play the game. The kids and I ended up winning stuffed animals and dolls.
They sang quite a few of my faves in the hour that we were there. They rock, man! There were soooo many people there, that we had to sit way up on next to top deck. Couldn't even take pictures because the ushers were constantly hovering around us.Originally posted by the Bear:ooo.. Hall and Oates..
my fave are "Don't Hold Back Your Love" and "So Close"
He should qualify for a tax break on account of running on an alternate fuel!Originally posted by the Bear:a bus that runs on crackers... instead of diesel.. not bad...
Bingo!!!Originally posted by jetta:Sickening isn't it?
I only know of contacting the 3 credit bureaus. Got tips? Share?