on karena? that would be differentOriginally posted by udontknowme:if u really wanna know, can always go try
ohhhh so someone starting to understand my taste liao ah?Originally posted by udontknowme:yepyep...
thats why i chose that pic...
heh...
hahaha...Originally posted by kopiosatu:on karena? that would be different![]()
but no, i'm not going to try. any excess baggage will affect my future.
well it all depends on the couple. like i said, if its karena it would be differentOriginally posted by udontknowme:hahaha...
hmm...idk...
i know this guy who's a shotgunner...
the family seems fine...
why...what do ur friends say??Originally posted by kopiosatu:ohhhh so someone starting to understand my taste liao ah?
if you could help me put it in words. maybe it would be less direct than my friends.![]()
hahaha...i realized that ive known that u liked karena ever since i started talking to u on this forum...goodness...Originally posted by kopiosatu:well it all depends on the couple. like i said, if its karena it would be different![]()
let's see, they like model looking girls.Originally posted by udontknowme:why...what do ur friends say??
well i didn't like karena long time ago.Originally posted by udontknowme:hahaha...i realized that ive known that u liked karena ever since i started talking to u on this forum...goodness...
meh...Originally posted by kopiosatu:let's see, they like model looking girls.
so they define the kinda girls i like as, average girl next door.
they came to this conclusion after letting me point out girls that i liked.
nope, like the sharp features kind, the super good body kind.Originally posted by udontknowme:meh...
model looking as in??
you mean the skinny anorexic type??
celebs...pshhh...me not like even one...my friends say im insane or lying. whatever lah...Originally posted by kopiosatu:well i didn't like karena long time ago.
actually i didn't like celebs, but there was this topic in forums on 'looks of your ideal partner'. i could find an answer, then this topic on karena opened in the babes forum. i saw the photo and i was like "Ahhhhhhh... yes~"
yeah it was THAT threadOriginally posted by udontknowme:celebs...pshhh...me not like even one...my friends say im insane or lying. whatever lah...
hahaha....i saw the karena thread...
and i was like "thats for kopi!!"
ohh...cos i had the impression that lots of guys in singapore like skinny girls...Originally posted by kopiosatu:nope, like the sharp features kind, the super good body kind.
i think they do like those slim petite girls.Originally posted by udontknowme:ohh...cos i had the impression that lots of guys in singapore like skinny girls...
no idea why...
eh...guys DO like girls with some meat right????
hmmm...Originally posted by kopiosatu:yeah it was THAT thread
otherwise i still wouldn't know what i like
hahahahah soap is with menOriginally posted by udontknowme:hmmm...
soap???![]()
what a pathetic world...Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think they do like those slim petite girls.
but then, there's nothing to grab
my mother calls them bamboo sticks with tits.
my friend and i have a classification system :
i) the satay - stick with little meat
ii) the kebab - lotsa meat hanging off the stick
and there's no definition for the middle range![]()
girls all look different in different parts of the world tooOriginally posted by udontknowme:what a pathetic world...
nvm...
its just weird how the guys in different parts of the world have different tastes...
well...if u didnt know what kinda girl u like...then u might as well stick with soapOriginally posted by kopiosatu:hahahahah soap is with men
for ladies, karena
or some average girl next door.![]()
some people don't like leh, thinks she's too ordinary, nothing fantastic. but everyone has different tastes.Originally posted by udontknowme:well...if u didnt know what kinda girl u like...then u might as well stick with soap
karena isnt really an average girl next door leh...
maybe in the entertainment or whatever that word is world, she is...but...if you compare to the rest of the girls...she isnt what...
oh well, still its hard to find.Originally posted by udontknowme:hahaha...weird. but...all this talk about girls is making me hungry
or maybe its not because of what we are talking about...
hahaha...nvm...i never talk sense at this time...
oh well...if everyone were to only like people who can be models, a whole lotta people would be unmarried lah...
hahaha...yes you should!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh well, still its hard to find.
hmmmm i think i should go sleep, if not later i'll drown.