Originally posted by udontknowme:woooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i like cookie dough!!
butbutbut...all those are good
man...can i live in your house??![]()
sigh...okok...then live in your kitchen???Originally posted by the Bear:what? and have all the tongues wagging?
me singapore langOriginally posted by sbst275:Me teochew
must be good smelling the fresh airOriginally posted by udontknowme:hahaha...i went out with my parents
wooo...never step out of the house for soooo long
and i ate ICE CREAM![]()
yepyep...
how r u today??
obvious right?Originally posted by StarPuppy:me singapore lang![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:sigh...okok...then live in your kitchen???
so late then eat lunch???Originally posted by StarPuppy:must be good smelling the fresh air![]()
well...i am eating my lunch and soon after, i gonna do my studies![]()
oh....its ok..i will close one eye...i will pretend i never saw anything about dunnou being in your house...Originally posted by the Bear:what? and have all the tongues wagging?
me LOVES ice cream. and my mom is restricting me cos she says i eat too much junkOriginally posted by the Bear:all that for ice cream
oh.. i think i took too much cough syrup... it's like i'm moving through treacle now
but i not too sure about my dialect...my father teochew, my mother hokkienOriginally posted by sbst275:obvious right?
Heck, went to see the ports, it's a mess now
OTHER EYE ALSO!!!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:oh....its ok..i will close one eye...i will pretend i never saw anything about dunnou being in your house...
*puts a eye patch over the left eye*![]()
lets see..veg..chicken and eggsOriginally posted by udontknowme:so late then eat lunch???
haha....so what r u having??![]()
Be it any dialect, keep it for your next genOriginally posted by StarPuppy:but i not too sure about my dialect...my father teochew, my mother hokkien
but my dialect is weak..because the last time i used it was 2 years before, after my grandmother passed away..i stopped using it![]()
and what?Originally posted by udontknowme:OTHER EYE ALSO!!!!![]()
mine is dying alreadyOriginally posted by sbst275:Be it any dialect, keep it for your next gen
i can understand but i can't speak muchOriginally posted by sbst275:Be it any dialect, keep it for your next gen
Sigh...Originally posted by udontknowme:mine is dying already
once my grandparents are gone, its going to die for my family...
sigh...
why so kor lian?? sch nothing to eat meh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:lets see..veg..chicken and eggs
its better than having chicken rice everyday in school for the past 2 weeks![]()

Try to speak lor... I think your parents can help youOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i can understand but i can't speak much![]()
no lah...Originally posted by sbst275:Sigh...
Govt's english as 1st language too effective liao
But still aft so many years, 1/2 aren't proficient in english
I seeOriginally posted by udontknowme:no lah...
my family spread out around the world
some speak english, some speak spanish, others change dialect and now speak hakka...
die...cant even communicate already![]()
its the cheapest food that can make me full and also doesn't really taste all that badOriginally posted by The man who was death:why so kor lian?? sch nothing to eat meh?