The yankees may not have a chance..Originally posted by The man who was death:both matches draw then italy and czech go through, i dun mind us beating ghana and czech beating italy and then us and czech go through![]()
Unless they only take chap ji keeOriginally posted by Fatum:I wonder how many bookies had to run off this world cup .....
so many unexpected results ...
so i'm keeping my fingers crossed ....![]()
unexpected means the bookies rigged the matches, so the punters are the one who have to runOriginally posted by Fatum:I wonder how many bookies had to run off this world cup .....
so many unexpected results ...
so i'm keeping my fingers crossed ....![]()
Dun suay suay someone went to bet on the other team like Czech vs GhanaOriginally posted by laurence82:unexpected means the bookies rigged the matches, so the punters are the one who have to run![]()
us has the most no. of wingers in this world cup, they just need to send good crosses to mcbrideOriginally posted by sbst275:The yankees may not have a chance..
But the ball is still round
What is SERSOriginally posted by sbst275:Piangz
My folks place didn't kena for SERS
They badly want it, cos the newer flats is still bigger than the cosy 3 room flat
Selective En Bloc Redevelopment SchemeOriginally posted by elindra:What is SERS
Rhonda will only get her connection end of this month or next
oh oh use short form me no understandOriginally posted by sbst275:Selective En Bloc Redevelopment Scheme
For HDB flats, usually those built in the 60's and 70's 3 room flats, demolish them and relocate the ppl there to a new flat somewhere nearby, still bigger than the old flats
Originally posted by elindra:oh oh use short form me no understand

Sounds delish!Originally posted by Fatum:I'm BBQing a steak for dinner ... been marinating the thing since afternoon .....
15 ounces of prime cow flesh .....![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I'm BBQing a steak for dinner ... been marinating the thing since afternoon .....
15 ounces of prime cow flesh .....![]()
*Drooling at the mere mention of char kway teow*Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. nice.. which cut?
today is phshdae for me..
may eat char kway teow + $1 extra seehum