So basically you say "your honour, the plaintiff sucked at his job. he deserved to have his ass fired"Originally posted by elindra:Yeah
It's one bloody time-wasting case
Seriously I doubt the plaintiff will win because the claims are really ridiculas
and even if the plaintiff wins, he will get nothing and everything will go to his lawyer
I mean come on, it's a paltry sum of 10k and this issue have been going on for over a year.
It's cheaper for the company to pay up but we decided it's the principle of matter than the money itself so we went ahead with it.
no.. nothing can beat mee goreng, i forget which brand.Originally posted by sbst275:The Dried base noodle, nothing can beat the Myojo 100
Indomee har? But Indomee like not spicy enoughOriginally posted by The man who was death:no.. nothing can beat mee goreng, i forget which brand.
But I really hate the lousy texture of the Myojo noodles.Originally posted by sbst275:The Dried base noodle, nothing can beat the Myojo 100
What I did is to pour a little cold water into the almost ready noodles...Originally posted by av98m:But I really hate the lousy texture of the Myojo noodles.
Yeah we are wondering tooOriginally posted by av98m:So basically you say "your honour, the plaintiff sucked at his job. he deserved to have his ass fired"
Wonder how much he's spent on legal fees so far![]()
the super fried noodle cup one also not badOriginally posted by sbst275:Indomee har? But Indomee like not spicy enough
I mean locally produced one lah
Wah lao ehOriginally posted by The man who was death:the super fried noodle cup one also not bad
Super?Originally posted by The man who was death:the super fried noodle cup one also not bad
now pop is indofood, taste of asia kuai shu kan la mianOriginally posted by sbst275:Wah lao eh
Super one no more popular liao
nice mah i like...Originally posted by elindra:Super?
Deathy I think your taste buds are dead
I think our preference in food is very very differentOriginally posted by The man who was death:nice mah i like...![]()
That one arOriginally posted by The man who was death:now pop is indofood, taste of asia kuai shu kan la mian![]()
stop eating lamb chopsOriginally posted by elindra:I think our preference in food is very very different![]()
Lamb chops taste best medium rareOriginally posted by The man who was death:stop eating lamb chops![]()
So early?Originally posted by sbst275:Morning

Yeah very very earlyOriginally posted by jetta:so early?

Japanese busesOriginally posted by jetta:Another shot. Not a good one though. Took this way before I knew about bus lovers.
Learning something new everyday.Originally posted by sbst275:Japanese buses
Singapore will never buy these anymore, the manufacturers dun allow SBS to do in house assembly