The really hardcore ones don't even take garlic, ginger, spring onion, parsley etc coz they are supposed to be the devil's food or something...Originally posted by sbst275:So are hardcore, some dun eat egg, some do, some only eat veg on chap gor...
Well, tell her nicely
ello Pinky BearOriginally posted by elindra:The really hardcore ones don't even take garlic, ginger, spring onion, parsley etc coz they are supposed to be the devil's food or something...
Anyway it has something to do with religion than nutrition.
sbst, check out my Elindra's FishFiles threads
Originally posted by the Bear:to go watch world cup finals where the bus nutters will congregate is just downright creepy
There is some kind of myth associated with it like some kind of demon got transformed into it or something like that tooOriginally posted by the Bear:not devil's food lah
buddhism or something like that... says that those food will cause desires which will detract from the path to enlightenment..
Problem is alot of ppl dunno laOriginally posted by sbst275:Anyway, those coloured fish I've heard abt the dark side before
That's why I never buy those fishes..
Originally posted by elindra:Problem is alot of ppl dunno la
They think it's natural
After time the food colouring will fade and ppl wonder how come the color gone
Cos this evil pinky bear banned your darling from watching ar?Originally posted by elindra:I told you liao. My darling don't watch soccer one
He hardly bets on soccer la. He's more of a 4D & TOTO buying kind of guy
Yeah he is back. Going to work today
I seeOriginally posted by elindra:Ban him? I'm not that evil. He can watch anything he likes
But he's not interested anyway
Originally posted by Fatum:I'm rapidly loosing interest in this WC also .....
the results coming out are so weird I wonder how many bookies got to leg it this time ....![]()
Ya my SO would rather sleep than watch WCOriginally posted by sbst275:I see
Me also dun really bother dun, have to sleep... ban or dun ban really makes not much diff
Originally posted by elindra:Ya my SO would rather sleep than watch WC
Anyway no one to nag or pester me if he is watching WC.
I can play my WoW in peace.
We can afford one laOriginally posted by sbst275:Pinky, you and your darling better start save up and buy a car
The jokers at LTA I heard once the Circle Line starts running, quite a lot of buses they are likely going to be removed... That means the main lines would be lagi jammed packed, esp since the Int is just aft the CBD like at Bishan
As for duplicating buses, I dun think they will bother, though YCT made a 'promise' to look into it...
Here too.Originally posted by jetta:Morning peeps. Super hot here *melt*