those are the ones i'm talking about...Originally posted by elindra:Never bio the Thai Chinese girls? They are all so pretty
Aiyah, woman most that bother to do decent make up, dress properly are beautifulOriginally posted by elindra:Never bio the Thai Chinese girls? They are all so pretty
we're fighting for a lost causeOriginally posted by sbst275:Hanor
The one doing the most work often are the ones not awarded...
But well, all matters whether do we have a good boss right?Originally posted by kopiosatu:we're fighting for a lost cause![]()
their make up is so minimal... skin so fair... voice so sweet n mellow... so polite too...Originally posted by sbst275:Aiyah, woman most that bother to do decent make up, dress properly are beautiful
Was thinking our some GLC is like PRC those SOE, no protection tak boleh
Originally posted by kopiosatu:their make up is so minimal... skin so fair... voice so sweet n mellow... so polite too...
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARG~!!!! WHY I MUST GO BACK TO SG?!?!?!!?!
but no worries, another trip is being planned![]()
not at MY place.Originally posted by sbst275:But well, all matters whether do we have a good boss right?
wa kiaoz...Originally posted by kopiosatu:not at MY place.
its a living hell there.
the worst part is that you have someone supposed to lead the group and he has no idea WTF is happening.
no man, never felt happy in SG...Originally posted by sbst275:
Aiyah, most SG woman also lah... But are more moody at times, cos env stress
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no man, never felt happy in SG...
my eyes get diabetes here.
my internet time is up~ seeya!!!
should be going to Chatuchak for shopping later... with my hands full![]()
Wah...Originally posted by elindra:Have fun kopio
My SO colleague had an ex chinese thai gf. Very very pretty
You good boy maOriginally posted by sbst275:Wah...
I never had any other gf
Like this also termed good boy???Originally posted by elindra:You good boy ma
One gf now wife
Ya laOriginally posted by sbst275:Like this also termed good boy???
Then good ger the same terms and conditions?
So that means pinky notti lahOriginally posted by elindra:Ya la![]()
What to doOriginally posted by sbst275:So that means pinky notti lah![]()
Just joking
Your place got that East Mall, got what ar?![]()
Originally posted by elindra:What to do
I have no luck to meet my other half with first bf
Err what do you mean got what?
As in what kind of shops or ...?
ErhmmOriginally posted by sbst275:
Yeah
I seeOriginally posted by elindra:Erhmm
NTUC
Watsons
Sake Sushi
Sakura Resturant
Han River Table BUffet
Jack's Place
Starbucks
Burger King
Pet Safari
Giodarno
Bata
Sony Ericsson Shop
Yun Nam
Gold Heart
EzyVideo
Beauty Language
etc etc etc
Ok have funOriginally posted by sbst275:I see
K... Gotta go pick my darling up... 1 more mth to go!