eh forget it, i rather have puying thai...Originally posted by av98m:I offer my complete D200 package, lenses, tripod, accessories, bads, my complete hi-fi setup and my toy collection.![]()
Piangz, like changing clothes liddat.Originally posted by kopiosatu:her name?
Ai
but got 3 more i know...
film
dang
ying
i think my next trip will be with ying
i'll drop dang and film.
october should be changing new set.Originally posted by jetta:Piangz, like changing clothes liddat.![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:october should be changing new set.
but if ying is nice to be with then maybe i stick with her.
chiangmai beauty leh~~~
wo shi "sui(2) bian(4) nan(2) ren(2)"Originally posted by jetta:Piangz, you ah!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wo shi "sui(2) bian(4) nan(2) ren(2)"![]()
i have to slave from 0830 to 1830 lehOriginally posted by kopiosatu:ooh, gotta head to town to get stuff fixed... sian 1500hrs gotta work.
byeeeeeeeOriginally posted by jetta:Poor thing. Just think, when you get married and have kids, you'll be working for no pay too. So, chin up.
And on that high note, moi has to skadaddle. Bye!
congrats ! ... something to put into your portforlio ...Originally posted by kopiosatu:just got this email
"Re: Singapore Youth Commonwealth Photo Competition Coffee Table Book
I am writing in regard to your entry for the Singapore Youth Commonwealth Photo Competition 2006, entitled 'Goal!', photo number W2130.
The National Youth Achievement Award Council will be publishing a coffee table book of the 50 best entries of the Singapore Youth Commonwealth Photo Competition. As such, we require a high resolution soft copy of your above mentioned photo for the book."
dun care about porfolio...Originally posted by Fatum:congrats ! ... something to put into your portforlio ...![]()
who ? ....Originally posted by kopiosatu:dun care about porfolio...
pom ruk puying thai...
many many... next trip is for Ying.Originally posted by Fatum:who ? ....
chi arai ? ....![]()
Congrats! Can flash us the photo?Originally posted by kopiosatu:just got this email
"Re: Singapore Youth Commonwealth Photo Competition Coffee Table Book
I am writing in regard to your entry for the Singapore Youth Commonwealth Photo Competition 2006, entitled 'Goal!', photo number W2130.
The National Youth Achievement Award Council will be publishing a coffee table book of the 50 best entries of the Singapore Youth Commonwealth Photo Competition. As such, we require a high resolution soft copy of your above mentioned photo for the book."
Originally posted by elindra:Congrats! Can flash us the photo?![]()

*Satire alert on*Originally posted by kopiosatu:
this one...
Seriously Bear, I'm not playing WoW as much as I would like or as long as I shouldOriginally posted by the Bear:the cure is: uninstall WoW and get some proper rest...