Tha'ts replacing a lot of cards!Originally posted by the Bear:well, gotta wait until tomorrow to get the NTUC Card form printed and sent out... coz i got no printer at home...
i redid a Esso-Mobil fuel card, got an ATM card, applied for a replacement driving license at Ubi, cancelled the GIRO-linked EZ-Link card, cancelled and got a replacement for my Robinson Charge Card...
and that tired me out already
will go snooze later...
Originally posted by The man who was death:wah lau eh...istimewa standard drop liao, chicken has shrunk, bergedil and tau kwa very hard, haiz...the old matriarch not there anyhow cook liao
hannor, dunno why the old matriarch not there leh.Originally posted by the Bear:so fast?
a couple of months and like that already?
Originally posted by The man who was death:hannor, dunno why the old matriarch not there leh.
I just love watching women's tennisOriginally posted by The man who was death:all the chio bus except sharapova out of wimbledon, haiz sian ar...
will have to wait for doubles action now.
who do u usually watch??Originally posted by av98m:I just love watching women's tennis![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:well, what to do? wallet got lifted last night...
there's a professional thief working the tessensohn road bowling alley... 3 incidences like that within 24 hours...
the management doesn't even care about it..
Is this url for Ah Lau?Originally posted by udontknowme:
Originally posted by elindra:Is this url for Ah Lau?
Originally posted by the Bear:must show site to bbb.. she hates bananas but should eat them for her own health
i like this "girly" drink, banana daiquiri

MANGO!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. overripe fruit is gross
oh... i forgot to buy the artillery shell-sized mangoes a while ago
I really do not know most of their names. I just turn on TV and watch. Pretty and got nice body can liao. The really good matches I need to take a cold shower afterwards.Originally posted by The man who was death:who do u usually watch??
i like hantuchova and sprem, hingis out liao if not can see her di xiong outfit![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:ahh...someone else who likes celery
i like carrot and celery sticks too
but i prefer fruits like melons