i cant stand those with the sandy textureOriginally posted by the Bear:ahh.. a question.. about watermelon...
what type do you like?
the heavy and laden with juice type
or the lighter, with a hollow in the middle, slightly less juice but intense taste type (texture a little "sandy" but each bit is an explosion of taste)
i like the latter
im thereOriginally posted by the Bear:but you gotta admit, the taste is more intense
anyway, have fun with this => Warning Sign Generator
cool and fun to use

HOLA SBS!!!Originally posted by sbst275:Afternoon
I'm not so upset about cab fare increaseOriginally posted by sbst275:See the Speakers Corner thread I wanna puke
Say cab fare raise, killing... But have they thought of the drivers???
Bus fares, so far I dun see any need to raiseOriginally posted by elindra:I'm not so upset about cab fare increase
I'm upset if they raise MRT and Bus fares
Yeah but so?Originally posted by sbst275:Bus fares, so far I dun see any need to raise
But there's a prob now, 2006 to 2010 for the least, 2000 buses has to be replaced
Not enough money liao, not like last time they can still get some cash for selling some buses away... Now all bo lang aiOriginally posted by elindra:Yeah but so?
Their service just gets from bad to worse
Those siao lang arr... too much free time.Originally posted by sbst275:See the Speakers Corner thread I wanna puke
Say cab fare raise, killing... But have they thought of the drivers???
That's why some time last yr ComfortDelGro's boss went to say abt buses competing with trainOriginally posted by elindra:MRT....bloody hell, this morning the bloody train was like so damn packed and the bloody air-con was not working.
The weather was so freaking hot too.
I'm not surprised that lately I keep seeing women fainting in the train![]()
Maybe some old people of suffocation on the train will die one day.Originally posted by elindra:MRT....bloody hell, this morning the bloody train was like so damn packed and the bloody air-con was not working.
The weather was so freaking hot too.
I'm not surprised that lately I keep seeing women fainting in the train![]()
Originally posted by av98m:Those siao lang arr... too much free time.
Anyway, no need to boycott them what, almost everytime I call for cab also cannot get. Its like they're boycotting me.![]()
Aiya~Originally posted by sbst275:That's why some time last yr ComfortDelGro's boss went to say abt buses competing with train
And I will always say this
SMRT squeeze ppl now cos their 1st overseas project gone liao
x 2Originally posted by elindra:Aiya~
Sian. Every morning I take the train damn sian.... go home even worse
And I bet they are the real ones that vote for the PAP, so that they can continue to bash them...Originally posted by av98m:x 2
Buy a car?
I think most of the siao lang talking about boycott probably do not take cabs regularly. People like us will be cursing the cab companies not because of their fares but rather the availability of their cabs.![]()
I can't driveOriginally posted by av98m:x 2
Buy a car?
I think most of the siao lang talking about boycott probably do not take cabs regularly. People like us will be cursing the cab companies not because of their fares but rather the availability of their cabs.![]()
No lahOriginally posted by elindra:I can't drive
Plus the parking will kill me
Rather take a cab
Yeah I'm always cursing that there are no cabs when I need one
I mean the increase is so marginal! What is there to complain about???