Originally posted by Ferret:elloz folks![]()
oops. I cant make it anyway sowee. siGh. weekends are hard to get off.Originally posted by the Bear:hey ferret
oh oh.. this saturday pub night postponed to the following saturday coz i got to do stuff
Originally posted by Ferret:oops. I cant make it anyway sowee. siGh. weekends are hard to get off.![]()
ppl say silent hill boh hoh kua leh, the ghost lame siaOriginally posted by the Bear:awww....
well, next week, how about weekday? coz i'm on leave
wanna get some people to go watch a horror?
thinking of watching Silent Hill
Originally posted by The man who was death:ppl say silent hill boh hoh kua leh, the ghost lame sia
ooo, i see u now watching Discovery and NGOriginally posted by the Bear:the show on National Geographic now is amazing..
how the sheer will of the PRC fellas stopping breach of a dam at Jiujiang..
the bastard corrupt officials didn't put reinforcements in the reinforced concrete dams.. took tens of thousands of soldiers to rebuild a dam in the middle of a torrent...
bloody everywhere the Yangtze torrents could not be tamed... and everywhere, the same story of corruption
Did you type that in your sleep, then?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i fell asleep!!!!!
now... what to do![]()
I thought it was an excellent movie. Cannot depend on other opinions lah, people got different taste. There was some bengs/lians sitting near me who could not catch the plot and were complainingOriginally posted by The man who was death:ppl say silent hill boh hoh kua leh, the ghost lame sia
YeahOriginally posted by laurence82:I think Group D starts first
Iran vs Angola
Portugal vs Mexico
or unless my info is wrong
Originally posted by kopiosatu:next week i'm going to thailand for my holiday...![]()
Are you taking your new bike up there?Originally posted by kopiosatu:next week i'm going to thailand for my holiday...![]()
nope, flying up.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Are you taking your new bike up there?