Hmmm...........okay, okay, must remember to be sensitive to ah lau's feelings.Originally posted by laurence82:Then I look like Jay Chou
>.<
RD is nice to read
Its interesting ,coz my RD collection dates back to 94
Its interesting how the world has changed from those described in the 90s editions
...............Originally posted by littlestream:Hmmm...........okay, okay, must remember to be sensitive to ah lau's feelings.
*control, control control*![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:...............
You dont want to burst out saying that I really look like Wang Lee Hom right, for fear that I cant control my feelings and jump up and down in glee disturbing the neighbours?
Ee, i dont like Wu BaiOriginally posted by littlestream:![]()
Hanar.......arbo you want me to say you look like Wu Bai meh?
Le kong si mi?Originally posted by laurence82:Ee, i dont like Wu Bai
Old rockers
Then your friends should goOriginally posted by littlestream:Le kong si mi?
I like Wu Bai lehSo easy to "kill" my friends. Just sing his songs during karaoke and they all die laughing.
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Since we're confessing to past "crimes"... I once ordered pizza and had it delivered to someone I didn't like.
Lemmee guess: you're going to mail them, right?
If your copies of RD are [b]really old, the addresses on those postage-paid reply envelopes might no longer be valid, in which case they'll be returned to you as undeliverable (if you provided a return address) or end up in the Post Office's "dead letter" bin and eventually destroyed.
In my younger, more carefree days, I used to fill in magazine subscription forms with the names and addresses of people I did not particularly like, and drop them in the mail using the supplied postage-paid envelopes.[/b]
Originally posted by laurence82:Then your friends should go
'..killing me softly with her songs, killing me softly with her words, slowly and surely, tearing my whole life.."![]()
Originally posted by jetta:Since we're confessing to past "crimes"... I once ordered pizza and had it delivered to someone I didn't like.
I already don't like you, kong simi?Originally posted by the Bear:so.. you were rewarding the people you don't like..
i'm kinda peckish now.. can you don't like me for a while?
Originally posted by laurence82:Then your friends should go
'..killing me softly with her songs, killing me softly with her words, slowly and surely, tearing my whole life.."![]()
This was many moons ago. As far as I know, she was shocked.Originally posted by Chelzea:but dey can trace yr number hor
Wah......first time in nite owl/club 30 ah?Originally posted by Chelzea:but dey can trace yr number hor
thksOriginally posted by littlestream:Wah......first time in nite owl/club 30 ah?
Welcome, welcome............![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i am hungry too
can godma dont like me also?![]()
my fren tried dat on his neighbour by using e tuition centre phoneOriginally posted by jetta:This was many moons ago. As far as I know, she was shocked.![]()
Originally posted by Chelzea:my fren tried dat on his neighbour by using e tuition centre phone![]()
period?Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Eh, not everyone work the same way lah. I am the "if u r nice, I am nicer. if u r nasty, i am worse."
sure u hungry? what would you like? take advantage now hor. i will be extremely nice to you during this period. after that, back to square one.![]()
me wan to shareOriginally posted by the Bear:now eating Ben & Jerry's Butter Pecan
nice to eat
Originally posted by laurence82:period?
dont worry, i am using my pad, no leakage
no lar, i am ok..whatever need to be sad was 'saded' last time
>.<