I don't believe you either.Originally posted by Ferret:HAHAHAHAHAHHAA....
Actually some idiots asked whether I took MC to play PAngya.
The answer's NO.![]()
argh!!!Originally posted by the Bear:go there mark attendence
Originally posted by The man who was death:argh!!!
btw, i wasted one pon teng day because i forget to tap my ezlink card![]()
so precious one pon teng day boh liao
i forget to tap my card was another day not today.Originally posted by the Bear:go to school tomorrow and tell them you forgot to tap the card...
give evidence by saying the teacher missing and the other went for meeting
Originally posted by The man who was death:i forget to tap my card was another day not today.
i'm now wondering how the lobster restaurant in my sch is gonna survive with just the staffs and teachers the only ones able to afford meals there.
really dun understand why they wanna open restaurant in schOriginally posted by the Bear:they never did their market research properly
ch u got feature that restaurant leh but i can't figure how the public is gonna want to go to the restaurant when they have to get a visitor pass at the security counter first.Originally posted by the Bear:well, some people have dreams.. some dreams turn into nightmares
i only saw two students eat there once during all my time at sch so far and that's it, can still see so much lobsters swimming around in the tank from the sch cafe upstairsOriginally posted by the Bear:maybe.. go have a look.. see if they are doing good business or just sitting around
ITE eastOriginally posted by elindra:Gee where are you studying again Deathy?
ITE Simei?Originally posted by The man who was death:ITE east
yah. can come in but must take visitor pass first.Originally posted by elindra:ITE Simei?
How much is the food and can members of public go in?Near my place leh ...
Deathy study so near to my placeOriginally posted by The man who was death:yah. can come in but must take visitor pass first.
100g of lobster $6+
i like the indian food in cafe 2![]()
operating hrs dunno leh, i go check tmrOriginally posted by elindra:Deathy study so near to my place
Hahah ok
Seriously if they have it in a Poly I can understand...but ITE
Not too bad a price. What are their operating hours? Maybe can get my SO to go there to eat
Ok thanks.Originally posted by The man who was death:operating hrs dunno leh, i go check tmr