no lah, i boh peng you to go with.Originally posted by elindra:Ok thanks.
Hohoho so do you go to East Point often?
You paged?Originally posted by sbst275:Evening
Is Pinky around?
helloPM sentOriginally posted by elindra:You paged?
Haha ok Deathy
Originally posted by elindra:Errr why the rain and dark clouds streamy?
hello bear............thanks vm. will do.Originally posted by the Bear:hey l'ilstream...
well, keep warm, keep dry if possible yah?
Originally posted by littlestream:hello bear............thanks vm. will do.
and how's the lips? got zheng (swollen) or not? or got cut? you take care of that lips too hor arbo, you know? cannot *ahem*
how's the bridal chamber?![]()
deathy!!!.........yah, i took half a day off yesterday. about finished most of my personal stuff, so can chat early. work wise, also about 90% finished liao.Originally posted by The man who was death:streamie so early today!!
hello sbs.........ho seh boh? finished da chang jin? the more i listened to the theme song, the more i like it but kelly chen's version though.Originally posted by sbst275:ello streamie
Finished leOriginally posted by littlestream:hello sbs.........ho seh boh? finished da chang jin? the more i listened to the theme song, the more i like it but kelly chen's version though.
I go ITE electronics lah.Originally posted by littlestream:deathy!!!.........yah, i took half a day off yesterday. about finished most of my personal stuff, so can chat early. work wise, also about 90% finished liao.
you leh? how's school? eh, what course ah? culinary ah? good leh. if you enjoy it, it can be a great career. but i know you prefer music/sound, right?
my son was in a musical, grease. fabulous job they did. the students had to do their own props, be their own stage hands and performed. we were so impressed, we went back the second night.
he plans to study music at the university so now very busy preparing for admission. my heart also pi pok pi pok for him.![]()
mai ge ge lah..........you know? the one you pinning for?Originally posted by the Bear:what bridal chamber?
don't even have Mrs Bear
and if there was Mrs Bear, she'd probably laugh her head off and then shower me with TLC
the theme song very cute!!Originally posted by sbst275:Finished le
That Bride 18 yrs that one tonight also finished le
Originally posted by littlestream:mai ge ge lah..........you know? the one you pinning for?![]()
Huh? Bride 18 years? Korean ah?Originally posted by sbst275:Finished le
That Bride 18 yrs that one tonight also finished le
Dunno english what they call itOriginally posted by littlestream:Huh? Bride 18 years? Korean ah?
orh, electronics ah. then how come got restaurant one? i tot it's something that SHATEC wor.Originally posted by The man who was death:I go ITE electronics lah.
yah i like music and sound but now no hope le, i hoping for gaming now
LS, yeah, it's KoreanOriginally posted by The man who was death:the theme song very cute!!
so chok ku~~ so chok ku~~
Yes, stupid name isn't it. But I buy her albums anyway.Originally posted by sbst275:Deathy, that Liang Jing Ru, Malaysian ger, is called Fish Leong???