yesh i wanna create gamesOriginally posted by littlestream:orh, electronics ah. then how come got restaurant one? i tot it's something that SHATEC wor.
aiyah, deathy........not no hope lah. if you really want something, you make it happen. si mi gaming? you want to write games ah?
eh, too tempting to write something naughty lah but i shall resist. don't wanna spoil my image.Originally posted by the Bear:muahahaahahaha
i can feel my lips swelling up
Originally posted by littlestream:eh, too tempting to write something naughty lah but i shall resist. don't wanna spoil my image.![]()
actually, that can start the conversation going. could be a blessing in disguise. it goes like this:Originally posted by the Bear:well, with busted lips, i don't see how i can speak to anyone soon
Her song still niceOriginally posted by av98m:Yes, stupid name isn't it. But I buy her albums anyway.
i like her covered version of yong qi by di ke niu zai and that's it.Originally posted by sbst275:Deathy, that Liang Jing Ru, Malaysian ger, is called Fish Leong???
boh kua tio leh. ho kua boh? but with summer hor, outdoors more so very little time for tv liao.Originally posted by sbst275:Dunno english what they call it
Xing Niang Shi Ba Shui
ho kuaOriginally posted by littlestream:boh kua tio leh. ho kua boh? but with summer hor, outdoors more so very little time for tv liao.
wow! cool. we have a school here like that too leh. when sonny was early teens, i wanna put him there for summer school but he didn't want it.Originally posted by The man who was death:yesh i wanna create games
eh, wrong directions lah!Originally posted by the Bear:muahahaahahaha
i can feel my lips swelling up
Originally posted by littlestream:actually, that can start the conversation going. could be a blessing in disguise. it goes like this:
bear : hi *ahem*
ahem: hi bear. oh, what happened to your lips?
bear: well, i slipped blah blah blah.................
there you go! opening ceremony.........![]()
i hope can go poly study that lor, if not hope my electronics branch me out to programmingOriginally posted by littlestream:wow! cool. we have a school here like that too leh. when sonny was early teens, i wanna put him there for summer school but he didn't want it.
good for you deathy! have fun, i'm sure you will!![]()
wah ah ni cham ah. i watch cham show hor, i also cry one leh. my heart soft like toufu lah.Originally posted by sbst275:ho kua
My darling and I almost cried when it was abt to end... The grandfather passed away...
I see
Originally posted by littlestream:eh, wrong directions lah!![]()
Not really that badOriginally posted by littlestream:wah ah ni cham ah. i watch cham show hor, i also cry one leh. my heart soft like toufu lah.
alamak..........bear..........yah lah, you wish.........but you got PM or not? got make move or not? if not hor, then no matter how hard u wish, may not happen leh. unless she makes the move lor.Originally posted by the Bear:i wish...
if wishes were fishes, we'd all be casting nets
Cheh! You softie, you....Originally posted by littlestream:wah ah ni cham ah. i watch cham show hor, i also cry one leh. my heart soft like toufu lah.
good, good, as long as you got a game plan, that's good. all the best to you, hor, deathy!Originally posted by The man who was death:i hope can go poly study that lor, if not hope my electronics branch me out to programming
Originally posted by littlestream:alamak..........bear..........yah lah, you wish.........but you got PM or not? got make move or not? if not hor, then no matter how hard u wish, may not happen leh. unless she makes the move lor.![]()
arrange a home party, then invite her. must start somewhere ah. in sg, where or what else can we do? eat right? so start with makan.Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. uhh..
for me.. no use also..
oh where oh where is Mrs Bear?
There could be a financial motivation for that: vehicles with manual transmissions are a tad less expensive than their automatic counterparts, and usually have slightly better fuel efficiency.Originally posted by sbst275:Talking abt transmission, suddenly I see more and more manual cars on the roads
Originally posted by sbst275:Talking abt transmission, suddenly I see more and more manual cars on the roads
wah 10 years ah. hmm........i got a friend hor? the hubby also 10 years older leh. now the hubby a bit tired and she's in her late 40s, still very hyper. now i see them doing different things. too wide a gap? hmm....depends on individual also lah.Originally posted by sbst275:Not really that bad
The grandfather left his legacy behind
But really, the lady is like 18, the guy is 28 when they 1st met