Me tooOriginally posted by the Bear:i was thinking i shoulda bought a MT car.. but heck.. nevermind
YeahOriginally posted by littlestream:wah 10 years ah. hmm........i got a friend hor? the hubby also 10 years older leh. now the hubby a bit tired and she's in her late 40s, still very hyper. now i see them doing different things. too wide a gap? hmm....depends on individual also lah.
MG!!!!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Cheh! You softie, you....
oh *pats pats*Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. done
no reply...
aiyah, sbs.........you didn't put link. okay, i go check. thanksOriginally posted by sbst275:Mavis Hee's song on 972 now
That Tofu Street
Think going to finish the song liaoOriginally posted by littlestream:aiyah, sbs.........you didn't put link. okay, i go check. thanks![]()
Take a break from your soft side. Go watch a Schwarzenegger movie.Originally posted by littlestream:MG!!!!
Wei, wei, wei.........why don't you believe me?Okay, I'm softie or hard according to situations. Fair enough?
no, still on. i'm in alreadyOriginally posted by sbst275:Think going to finish the song liao
she kena arrested dunno for whatOriginally posted by sbst275:Mavis Hee's song on 972 now
That Tofu Street
I go checkOriginally posted by The man who was death:she kena arrested dunno for what
saw the headline on zaobao
You taking me?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Take a break from your soft side. Go watch a Schwarzenegger movie.
oh, really, okay, i go readOriginally posted by The man who was death:she kena arrested dunno for what
saw the headline on zaobao
YeahOriginally posted by littlestream:sbs, the slogon for 97.2 is cool "ai shi bu shu yau li you"![]()
i found, here it is :Originally posted by sbst275:Funny, can't find the article
Only if you pay for the tickets, soda and popcorn.Originally posted by littlestream:You taking me?![]()
xu mei jing is mavis hee rite??Originally posted by sbst275:Funny, can't find the article
Funny...Originally posted by littlestream:
YeaOriginally posted by The man who was death:xu mei jing is mavis hee rite??
i shouldn't make a mistake![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Only if you pay for the tickets, soda and popcorn.
Cheap bastard, I am.
I'm just wondering is she adapting well to the change?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Is anyone else getting concerned about Rhonda's continued absence?