you are right. i post the url liao. she went to a 6-star hotel and made a rukus. kelian.Originally posted by The man who was death:xu mei jing is mavis hee rite??
i shouldn't make a mistake![]()
i think so. kelianOriginally posted by sbst275:Funny...
Under depression?
Emil Chau almost kenaOriginally posted by littlestream:i think so. kelian
Ditto here. Sydney Librarian's been keeping in touch with Rhonda, but has not provided any updates recently about her.Originally posted by sbst275:I'm just wondering is she adapting well to the change?
I seeOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Ditto here. Sydney Librarian's been keeping in touch with Rhonda, but has not provided any updates recently about her.
I hope all is well with Rhonda.
there are a few more. hkg female artists. i think entertainment industry is brutal.Originally posted by sbst275:Emil Chau almost kena
That time I did saw him in person bef, in that SBS Thank You Commuters Day Concert back in 1999
They fear being mai mou mahOriginally posted by littlestream:there are a few more. hkg female artists. i think entertainment industry is brutal.
si mi si mai mou ah?Originally posted by sbst275:They fear being mai mou mah
Talents being hidden cos of compeitionOriginally posted by littlestream:si mi si mai mou ah?
Steady lah, got customers appreciation day ah? buangkok? si mi lai eh? i tot turnip...bang kuang or something.Originally posted by sbst275:This time round, the Thank You Commuters Day is held at Buangkok MRT Station, starts at 10am till 5am.. Cos SBS will be screening the WC 3rd 4th placing and Finals at Buangkok Station
No need to guess why Buangkok is used
But really, I prefer the concerts
Eery year gotOriginally posted by littlestream:Steady lah, got customers appreciation day ah? buangkok? si mi lai eh? i tot turnip...bang kuang or something.![]()
oic. wah, your mandarin so cheem one ah?Originally posted by sbst275:Talents being hidden cos of compeition
Yes I doOriginally posted by littlestream:oic. wah, your mandarin so cheem one ah?
you speak mandarin at home? my dad is effectively bilingual but we never have his fluency in mandarin.![]()
aiyoh, so cheap. those were freebies from their sponsors one. they should give out free ride tickets. then, it would have come off their own coffiers.Originally posted by sbst275:Eery year got
SBS snr mgmt on that day go to Bus Int and gibe out sweets, coffee sachets, rice, depending on year
Last yr, even gave out the SBS's North East MRT Line train model![]()
jia lat. six years didn't step soil sekali the next time i come, i like foreigner liao.Originally posted by sbst275:Buangkok is a train station along the North East Line
Between Sengkang and Hougang
Practically there's no houses within the 400m radius dist
The ridership? Heard it's pathetic, sometimes train arrive, no one alight or board even during peak hrs
Aiyah, it's still the thoughtsOriginally posted by littlestream:aiyoh, so cheap. those were freebies from their sponsors one. they should give out free ride tickets. then, it would have come off their own coffiers.![]()
good for you. i wish i persever in speaking mandarin to my son but i fell in between the cracks. but he understands hokkien and a little mandarin. hubby and i speak hokkien at home.Originally posted by sbst275:Yes I do
Dialect to my and her folks
To my little darling, it's in mandrain
Originally posted by littlestream:jia lat. six years didn't step soil sekali the next time i come, i like foreigner liao.![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Aiyah, it's still the thoughts
But really free rides, I still remembered the most massive FREE BUS RIDE was when SINGTEL sponsered 10 double decks for 1 week (Can't remember the duration).. I remembered ppl saw the buses rushed for it
It's difficult actuallyOriginally posted by littlestream:good for you. i wish i persever in speaking mandarin to my son but i fell in between the cracks. but he understands hokkien and a little mandarin. hubby and i speak hokkien at home.
eh, don't like that lah. sekali, i cannot recognize my own apartment.Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
Another few more years CBD landscape gonna change rapidly
Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
hee hee.........we really live up to our culture hor? but darn pai seh leh. no wonder hor, when i first landed in toronto hor? this white guy saw me approaching the train, right? he turned back and said "don't push". i was likei think we really got a bad name.