hmm....elindra ah............don't stress. stress triggers many things leh.Originally posted by elindra:Streamy I think it's stress
No la I am at home now. Watching TV and logged on here. Using my SO's laptopOriginally posted by littlestream:eaten? your so still out of town?
hey, have you heard from rhonda. please send our dearest regards. she is being missed!![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Last time it was
Leng Kee is actually the place where most cars dealers are at, fringe of Redhill, served by SBS 139
Hillman?? Moved to Kitchener Rd I guess, those 2 blks of HDB flats demolished liao! Rebuilding 1 block of 50 storey of HDB flat!

What to doOriginally posted by littlestream:hmm....elindra ah............don't stress. stress triggers many things leh.
understaff ah, your office? got peaks and valleys one or not? if stress 365 de jia lat leh.
anyways, take care hor.
Ah, good to know (re: Rhonda). Can't wait to resume communication. I bet she's having a blast!!!Originally posted by elindra:No la I am at home now. Watching TV and logged on here. Using my SO's laptop
Rhonda is doing fine. She is slowly adding furniture to her place and she has a really nice apartment. However it be another month or so before she gets a PC and have her internet connection up.
Anyway she is enjoying herself there
Thanks sbst
EheheheOriginally posted by littlestream:Ah, good to know (re: Rhonda). Can't wait to resume communication. I bet she's having a blast!!!![]()
orh policking ah? alamak......i hate it. but across borders? prc ah?Originally posted by elindra:What to do
Sian man....the policking has gotten worse
Best part is it is across borders and not in the office itself.
hee hee......well, i guess i am "worse". my sis sent me overseas sms and i got charged 40 cents. i told her NOT to send me any.Originally posted by elindra:Ehehehe
Both of us are horrid. We still gossip via sms though not as often as sms is more expensive for both of us now.
Haha I just thought of a new recipe to try. Not sure if it will even taste good but I will be trying it out on Sunday
No la I don't deal with PRCs. I deal with Canadians. Thing is change in management on their side so you know big companies la....once there is a change everything associated with the old regime is wrong lor.Originally posted by littlestream:orh policking ah? alamak......i hate it. but across borders? prc ah?
I dunno how it will turn out lehOriginally posted by littlestream:hee hee......well, i guess i am "worse". my sis sent me overseas sms and i got charged 40 cents. i told her NOT to send me any.over here is 15 cents per message so most of the features on my V3 is for nothing one.
*ears perked up* recipe? wah seh, please post hor. i marinaded ground pork last nite and i wonder what to do with it tonight. i gently hinted to hubby last nite soliciting suggestions since he said he didn't like ground pork and i reminded him that his son does. guess what he came up with? ground pork balls in water cress soup.![]()
Originally posted by elindra:No la I don't deal with PRCs. I deal with Canadians. Thing is change in management on their side so you know big companies la....once there is a change everything associated with the old regime is wrong lor.
Bloody hell everytime waste our time for reports and stats and come n tell us story say we r sandbagging too much n too conservative etc but they don't even have the product in the first place and they have shareholders to answer to
Dunno them la but everytime send some tuapekgong here for meeting like we have no biz to do like that
hee hee............the toasted sesame sounds good liao. okay, i await your post. meanwhile, good luck and have fun!Originally posted by elindra:I dunno how it will turn out leh
Wait I try liao then I tell u nice or not
Was thinking of making chicken wings with Chrysthenthemum syrup and toasted seaseme.
Something I thought out. Not sure if it will be good. SO is gonna be the test subject. LOL
bye bye sbs. nite niteOriginally posted by sbst275:K
I gotta go
Go bath and wash clothes
Better see whether the small darling has slept
Bingo!!!Originally posted by littlestream:please don't say torontonians
Have a good day streamyOriginally posted by littlestream:okay, i leave you two, elindra and bear. i got to take care of something. nite nite
and oh, have a good day, MG. but may see you later.![]()