i'll be in bangkok only... my friend will meet his cai there and she'll bring us around.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Sounds like you're going to have a swell time there, if you can tahan the hot weather! Are you going to be in Bangkok the whole time, or travelling around the region?
I've heard alot about that market. Chak something chak. I would love to visit it. Imagine the variety! The bargains! *hyperventilating*Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'll be taking the last flight back on saturday! got sunday to rejuvenate![]()
Hello, alex!Originally posted by alexkusu:wow..
there's ppl here
Sure, sure.Originally posted by kopiosatu:u can only eat the chickens!!
i'll be taking photos. prepare for touristy photos, dun think i'll be in the mood to try and compose proper photosOriginally posted by jetta:I've heard alot about that market. Chak something chak. I would love to visit it. Imagine the variety! The bargains! *hyperventilating*![]()
Hello, jetta!Originally posted by jetta:Hey MG, ho boh? Did you do the deed yet?![]()
Fedex man bringing you goodies soon?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Hello, jetta!
Huh?!? Simi deed? Please refresh the memory of this geriatric...
Ah..... so relaxing. Been a long time since I've had the pleasure. How much are massages there? Here it's at least US$50 a pop.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'll be in bangkok only... my friend will meet his cai there and she'll bring us around.
i'm aiming massages and spas![]()
you can take out your whip and order Mr Jetta to do it mah ....Originally posted by jetta:Ah..... so relaxing. Been a long time since I've had the pleasure. How much are massages there? Here it's at least US$50 a pop.
But I dun feel like sleeping.. WeirdOriginally posted by the Bear:go and sleep lah!
i've taken a total of 3 naps today
*ti di*..Originally posted by sbst275:But I dun feel like sleeping.. Weird
si ginaOriginally posted by stellazio:*ti di*..
sound of ezlink tap.now you've heard ur lullaby go sleep..![]()

I think... the song by QueenOriginally posted by the Bear:
Morning, LS!Originally posted by littlestream:
Originally posted by littlestream:
Hello sbs..........what's the topic for tonight?Originally posted by sbst275:ello streamie
Where's that si gina, thought go SB and kachiow