and the present one doesn't?Originally posted by sbst275:si gina
Wait till you board the new double decks, the signal indicator sounds makes you rather turn on your MP3 player
No topicOriginally posted by littlestream:Hello sbs..........what's the topic for tonight?![]()
The present one, you sit behind for single deck or upstair at double deck you wun heard the 'keok keok keok' sound for Volvo busesOriginally posted by stellazio:and the present one doesn't?![]()
Goooooodddddd Morningggggg MG!!!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Morning, LS!
Fer cryin' out loud, will you Canucks please put out your forest fires already? The smoke from them is drifting south into MN and causing a pretty serious haze problem down here....
Eh, you are around ah. Ho boh, deathy!!!Originally posted by The man who was death:![]()
*fly kiss back
Double decker ah. Eh, there is a song on double decker leh but I forgot how it goes liao.Originally posted by sbst275:No topic
But just boarded the new double decks fitted with the ramps
But the bus uses thermal printer... It's getting the norm, these purchasing manager has no idea how ex is the paper though the machine is cheap
why today ah ni zah also?Originally posted by littlestream:Eh, you are around ah. Ho boh, deathy!!!![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Double decker ah. Eh, there is a song on double decker leh but I forgot how it goes liao.
Oh, you know that Mavis Hee report right? I saw another clip on Aileen Tan and that doctor said "you shen min wei xian". Why ah? She high risk pregnancy? I like her very much leh. She was in my same year Star Search.
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:I think... the song by Queen
I want to ride a bicycle was inspired by this issit?
That char bo?Originally posted by The man who was death:why nobody talk about ann poh kena long pia by her ah lau??
boh ang already??![]()
boh mi kia cho. and today is a very special day so very happy alsoOriginally posted by The man who was death:why today ah ni zah also?
oic. okay, i go check zaobao. thanks.Originally posted by sbst275:
Aileen Tan, maybe gotta do with the womb
what special day??Originally posted by littlestream:boh mi kia cho. and today is a very special day so very happy also![]()
si mi lang si ann poh? wa mm pak leyOriginally posted by The man who was death:why nobody talk about ann poh kena long pia by her ah lau??
boh ang already??![]()
secretOriginally posted by The man who was death:what special day??
Originally posted by sbst275:Am I correct in assuming the ramps are to accommodate disabled riders?
No topic
But just boarded the new double decks fitted with the ramps
YeapOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Am I correct in assuming the ramps are to accommodate disabled riders?
singapore's bustiest woman!!Originally posted by littlestream:si mi lang si ann poh? wa mm pak ley
orh, no wonder i don't know.Originally posted by The man who was death:singapore's bustiest woman!!![]()
your mind pre-occupied with someone else mah.Originally posted by the Bear:i'm in singapore and i also dunno
u watch arts central most of the time of cos dunno lahOriginally posted by the Bear:i'm in singapore and i also dunno