Oh, fruits........I love fruits...............*drools*~~~~~~~Originally posted by laurence82:And sometimes they come with the mangosteen season too
So we ate durians and mangoes for free
Walked around the village, wanted to pluck the chikus and mangoes too

hellloooooooooo FerretOriginally posted by Ferret:elloz folks ~~![]()
If you ever pass by a guy with a moustacheOriginally posted by littlestream:Oh, fruits........I love fruits...............*drools*~~~~~~~
oh dear, ah lau, it's only 10 something in the morning and i am feeling sleepy leh. jia lat. got jokes to tell. can wake me up?![]()
Elloz streamieOriginally posted by littlestream:hellloooooooooo Ferret
alamak........i was going to go, but now that you are here, how can i go? sekali, you think "it's me" again.and no, it's NOT you. just so i am feeling sleepy and wanna turn away from the monitor.
but no, i'll hang around.
how are you? and your day?
Originally posted by laurence82:If you ever pass by a guy with a moustache
say this
"Mr XXX, what's so special about your nose that it has to be underlined?"![]()
>.<Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
thanks ah lau. now, that's a first for me. i've not heard it before. although i had to tickle myself to laugh.
eh, quite cold leh. *snow flakes falling*but no lah, i appreciate. thanks ah.
Hee hee..........okay, enjoy your pangya yah!!!Originally posted by Ferret:Elloz streamie
actually.... I gotta GO....LOL
Pangya~~~
I bbl in a while. catch u later if u r still around ~~

Why? Planning on herding some cattle at night?Originally posted by laurence82:Cleaning my whips and sorting my candles now![]()
Ho boh? Furniture all swee swee yet?Originally posted by the Bear:watching Nat Geo.. they were debunking psychics... and it was kinda painful to watch..
the psychics were being taken apart as kooks and charlatans... yet they were adamant that they "had powers"
Before and After pics?Originally posted by jetta:Ho boh? Furniture all swee swee yet?
jean dickson is the strongest!!!Originally posted by the Bear:watching Nat Geo.. they were debunking psychics... and it was kinda painful to watch..
the psychics were being taken apart as kooks and charlatans... yet they were adamant that they "had powers"
Got. Got. But going to lunch in about 10 minutes.Originally posted by jetta:Bo lang?
That's a WHOOPS!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:muahahaahahha
got edited instead of quoted
anyway... i shy