Originally posted by The man who was death:i boh hp, very hard to organise
why dun u do it?
Originally posted by laurence82:hmm, i dont understand the aeroplane part
>.<
hee hee............i joking nia lah.Originally posted by laurence82:cross my heart, Scouts honours, me no lie
what is apple danish?Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee............i joking nia lah.
eh, i regret eating the apple danish lah. these people lah!!! everytime got free food, they tell me.![]()
i no have ur no. lehOriginally posted by the Bear:just tell people to look out for me
i'll be the one eating everything in sight
just kidding about the eating everything in sight
can give them my number instead.. you go gather the people
Originally posted by The man who was death:i no have ur no. leh
and i also forget how u look like liao![]()

this oneOriginally posted by laurence82:what is apple danish?
i dont know, but i still like to eat local food and confections...
tau yew teh kar appeals to me more than deep fried pork knuckles![]()

ok lor, i go sleep liaoOriginally posted by the Bear:*&$^#
okay okay.. if you wanna, just tell them.. most of them know what i look like anyway....
and if it gets off the ground, i'll be in a green polo shirt that says The Craig Squad Singapore.. it's my Father Flanagan's tee
Originally posted by av98m:Just finished building my rack and shifting my equipment![]()
nite nite deathyOriginally posted by The man who was death:ok lor, i go sleep liao
tmr see how
try yakult or vitagen?Originally posted by littlestream:this one
http://img431.imageshack.us/img431/3728/danish9nc.jpg
i think they were leftovers from this morning's management meeting. now, very "zai". already down two cups of green tea but still no use. i think i kena indigestion liao.
i also prefer tng lang jiak. i miss kuey chap.![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:ok lor, i go sleep liao
tmr see how
i take one bottle of yakult every mid morning......for the last 7 years! yah, i am a very routine person.Originally posted by laurence82:try yakult or vitagen?
i love kway chap, but the nicest one i have eaten was in a canteen in the army camp
hmm, i wanna eat teochew muay also
fuck, this is the rack lah, next to the PC.Originally posted by the Bear:you have no idea how broke-backish that is when we connect you and your buddy-building

yesh, not surprisingOriginally posted by littlestream:i take one bottle of yakult every mid morning......for the last 7 years! yah, i am a very routine person.
army canteen got good food ah? actually, i've got an aunt running one of those canteens leh. in fact, my dad used to run a noodle store across the bedok camp. he sees the army boys, so kor lian. he always serve big portion and for $2 only. no wonder he is not a rich hawker.
i like teochew muay also. especially near my home. that owen road one. wah, at nite hor, drive there to eat, shiok leh. now, don't have this type of "nite life".![]()
cannot tahan liaowhy?Originally posted by littlestream:eh, av ah, your rack look more like safe leh.
what 'equipment' are those?Originally posted by av98m:why?![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:my grandaunt made this nice luncheon meat omellette
my mum can use the same brand of luncheon meat, but she cant get the taste that my grandaunt can do
going to her house to eat was a joy![]()