so early you wanna be santa claus?Originally posted by sbst275:hoh hoh hoh
mai arOriginally posted by littlestream:so early you wanna be santa claus?![]()
Merry Christmas to you too!Originally posted by sbst275:hoh hoh hoh
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Merry Christmas to you too!
Okay, so far. And you? Did you break out your garden hose and help put out the forest fires that are throwing smoke in our direction?Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Good morning MG. How are you?
You've better remove the address for a whileOriginally posted by laurence82:this is funny
i put an email address for people to email me and i specifically said no msn
then as expected, some will add me
so i go in check
walau, check with those chaps and they asked me why i added them
somemore some not from sgforums
weird
Not weird. Merely your reputation preceding you.Originally posted by laurence82:this is funny
i put an email address for people to email me and i specifically said no msn
then as expected, some will add me
so i go in check
walau, check with those chaps and they asked me why i added them
somemore some not from sgforums
weird
I changed liaoOriginally posted by sbst275:You've better remove the address for a while
Originally posted by laurence82:I changed liao
And this yahoo email entertain no MSN
haha
Means something wrong liaoOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Not weird. Merely your reputation preceding you.
Actually been wanting to do that since day 1 there....but as a serious procastinator...it took me a year to do that LOLOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Hello, Ferret.
I'm sorry to hear that your situation at work has devolved to the point where you've decided to resign. However, this is probably for the better, as it's not good to be at a job that you do not like. Moving on is best.
Good luck! Do you have another job lined up?
Good to hear, MG.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Okay, so far. And you? Did you break out your garden hose and help put out the forest fires that are throwing smoke in our direction?
BTW, it's great to finally hear from Rhonda!
omg omg hao ke ai !!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:meet my new hamster
he's white and very mischievious.. not like the last one which was kinda dumb
he's also white with a grey stripe down his back....
here he is..
what should i name him?
ah lau, then you print your email ID on your siggy for what?Originally posted by laurence82:I changed liao
And this yahoo email entertain no MSN
haha
for people to email me stuffOriginally posted by littlestream:ah lau, then you print your email ID on your siggy for what?![]()
Come to think of it, Fatum might have been the cause of the fires. He might have passed wind too close to an ignition source...Originally posted by littlestream:Good to hear, MG.
Hee hee..........that forest fire came from Fatum's province. Check with him. Me no forest fire but we got hit with a funnel yesterday. In MY town but no worries. No damage.
And I took the day off waiting for the cable guy. He had to come at 4pm!!! Tsk, tsk......I should have just taken time off! Craps.
Yeap, you bet. I'm glad everything's cool for her.![]()

Originally posted by Ferret:omg omg hao ke ai !!!!!
more pics pls !
my..my...what big eyes he has...
Hello Ferret *hugs*Originally posted by Ferret:Actually been wanting to do that since day 1 there....but as a serious procastinator...it took me a year to do that LOL![]()
Okokae. The photos are great !Originally posted by the Bear:he won't stay still.. keeps running around and my camera is slow
oh well.. here's another...
will take other pictures... other days.. just got him home.. don't want to stress him too much
Alamak..........sbs......where have you been?Originally posted by sbst275:Our missy came in?
Yeppies. Life looks better now actually.Originally posted by littlestream:Hello Ferret *hugs*
Read about your intention to resign. I trust you have thought over and is ready for this move. I'm sure better things are in the pipeline for you.
Go, go, jia you!!! Oh dear......I kena influenced by Full House.
Anyways, all the very best in your next move!!!![]()