Hee hee..........oh, you mean that addy is legitimate? Actually when you left for M'sia, I wanna send you an electronic card. Then, I thought "maybe he bluff one lah, not his addy." Hee hee..........see? I don't trust you 'cos you ji siao also.Originally posted by laurence82:for people to email me stuff
anyway
now chatting up this dude in msn
he said he only read sgforums, but no register
and he is crapping something abt judging how horny i am
becoz i posted in bar, chit chat and cars
i dont know what is going on, but this is funny![]()

Originally posted by Ferret:
Yeppies. Life looks better now actually.
[b](If in 2 mths time, you find me lamenting about finding no job, pls slap or ignore me)![]()
omg omg now u have gone and done it again !Originally posted by the Bear:if in 2 months' time, you are lamenting, i cheer you up with....
Originally posted by Ferret:What?!? Are you saying you're tendering your resignation at your current job without having another one lined up??
[b](If in 2 mths time, you find me lamenting about finding no job, pls slap or ignore me)![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Come to think of it, Fatum might have been the cause of the fires. He might have passed wind too close to an ignition source...
Wow! You guys actually had a tornado? Did you see it? Did it actually touch down??
Eh? Did the cable guy pay a visit to repair something, or were you signing up for cable TV?
orhOriginally posted by littlestream:Hee hee..........oh, you mean that addy is legitimate? Actually when you left for M'sia, I wanna send you an electronic card. Then, I thought "maybe he bluff one lah, not his addy." Hee hee..........see? I don't trust you 'cos you ji siao also.
Alamak.......you also another one chatting up with strangers ah??? Anyways, take caution hor.![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Hee hee...........good luck, Ferret. But one thing is nothing last forever and we always end up with one arsehole in the company.
I have to give a 2 mths notice.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:What?!? Are you saying you're tendering your resignation at your current job without having another one lined up??![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:orh
taking precaution with this lady called littlestream
It's okay, Ferret. I've sit at home for a year before (but doing temporary assignments though). Patience pays off 'cos then, I got a fabulous job!!! The best in my entire life!!!!Originally posted by Ferret:I have to give a 2 mths notice.
F-ed up company right ?
If I did look for one, which company is gonna wait for me for 2 whole mths ???![]()
my mama say not talk to strangers onlineOriginally posted by littlestream:![]()
Yah, I could be a guy in disguise.But then again, I could be a hot mama!
Oei, excuse me.....we are still strangers meh????![]()
my papa say "not to talk to yellow bananas, eat them instead."Originally posted by laurence82:my mama say not talk to strangers online![]()
you some more dare to say............post this kind of sinful picture. i don't friend you liao.Originally posted by the Bear:eat eat EAT!
Tornadoes are generally not fun. When they do touch down, the destruction they cause is almost complete. Fortunately, a tornado's 'strike zone' is fairly concentrated and they don't cause as much overall damage as, say, a hurricane.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
No, I didn't. In fact, I didn't know it paid a visit until I saw it on TV which looked bad. I went to the station site and the picture didn't look that frightening so I didn't bother posting. But yah, we got one. But hey, look at New York state. They got flooding. What's wrong with the weather?
And jetta's area is heating up? We are still enjoying nice 20s.
No lah, my home internet was down. I tot I will do some house cleaning since I had to be home for the cable guy. So, I took the day off yesterday.
And we are getting a long weekend!!!![]()
Preferably in the form of goreng pisang!Originally posted by littlestream:my papa say "not to talk to yellow bananas, eat them instead."![]()
It is strange 'cos I didn't think it was bad in my area. Hubby works slightly West and he actually called me up to warn me of the weather, should I plan to go out. Yah, he's always very protective of me. I think the good thing of marrying someone older. He takes care of me.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Tornadoes are generally not fun. When they do touch down, the destruction they cause is almost complete. Fortunately, a tornado's 'strike zone' is fairly concentrated and they don't cause as much overall damage as, say, a hurricane.
Don't know what's happening with the weather, but I do know that we need more rain here. Many neighbourhoods here have already enforced sprinkler restrictions, and lawns are starting to look more brown than green.
That's right, you guys get the Canada Day long weekend, right? How convenient that it should be scheduled within a couple of days of the Fourth over here.

I know!Originally posted by the Bear:i'm evil
well, hey... still waiting for other people to organise makan sessions
Yes. I understand. ThanksOriginally posted by littlestream:Hee hee...........good luck, Ferret. But one thing is nothing last forever and we always end up with one arsehole in the company.
I have had it good, so peaceful and nice. Sekali, my boss hire this newbie but she wanna show off like she is Mrs Boss. Argh.......drives me nuts!!! Actually, drives EVERYBODY nuts!!!!![]()
*smAcks*Originally posted by Fatum:I'm baby sitting again this morning ! .............

Ooooooo ......Originally posted by Ferret:*smAcks*