Hee hee...........you should get paid.Originally posted by Fatum:I'm baby sitting again this morning ! .............
Can u gimme ur phone no.Originally posted by Fatum:Ooooooo ......
again ! ....
it's quite nice, and the landlord's a pretty cool guy ..... just that I get dragged out for beer and ciggies on the patio nearly every night ! .....Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee...........you should get paid.
How do you like your new "home"?![]()
Ah, the cause of the forest fires in Canada has decided to join us.Originally posted by Fatum:I'm baby sitting again this morning ! .............
Hmmmmm ...... morning flatulence ...Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Ah, the cause of the forest fires in Canada has decided to join us.
Hello, Fatum!
aiyoh, why like that? take care, hor.Originally posted by Fatum:it's quite nice, and the landlord's a pretty cool guy ..... just that I get dragged out for beer and ciggies on the patio nearly every night ! .....
eh, forest fire in saskatoon. you didn't get the haze ah? MG is complaining leh.Originally posted by Fatum:Hmmmmm ...... morning flatulence ...
*p..............................................ts .........
*whistles ......
yeps .... but I may just be passing through missisauga though ... we'll see .....Originally posted by littlestream:aiyoh, why like that? take care, hor.
eh, you driving through toronto or not? udon will be landing mid august. if you can tie in your visit during that time, we can gather ben1406 and then all of us can meet up.
did u see how ben and i are complaining each other's city is far between us?we are so spoilt with convenience that anything more than half an hour is far.
They should stick a warning label on you, like the one on the sides of tanker rigs, that reads:Originally posted by Fatum:Hmmmmm ...... morning flatulence ...
*p..............................................ts .........
*whistles ......
huh? mississauga ah? alamak............far lah. okay, let's play by ear then.Originally posted by Fatum:yeps .... but I may just be passing through missisauga though ... we'll see .....
I got to run to school to get my graduation check done this afternoon, after the regular BBsitter shows up ... I'll start planning things after that ...![]()

Originally posted by laurence82:are gerbils easier to keep and fun to play with?
Originally posted by littlestream:Alamak..........still, Rodents Talk................
/exits
wah piang eh *faints* six minutes leh, that video!!!Originally posted by the Bear:
Yoo hoo to you too. Were you in yesterday? I was off yesterday but can't log in from home 'cos internet was down. Cable guy only came after 4pmOriginally posted by jetta:Yoo hoo!
Happy Canada Day, udon. Missed you. How have you been?Originally posted by udontknowme:HO HO HO!!!!
christmas came early for me!!!
not sure if my mom knows what im doing now
and I LOVE LS's AVATAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!
its TODAY! for me...