hee hee............wa jin ku boh cho pak kua zha zi leOriginally posted by Camellias4me:lil'stream~~~ *big huggggs*
Ho ho.. li leh? Long time long time... missss u leep leep~
saw Rhonda back in the forum too. So happy to read that she's having such a gd time there. Sure miss her lots.
Wat's cooking lately? any new scandals to update?
No, I won't. So, what did you do wrong?Originally posted by laurence82:no
actually it is
if i do something wrong, would you cane me?![]()
bye cammyOriginally posted by Camellias4me:got to go too.. lao liao.. tireddd..
bye il'stream! take carebye lau tom!
gdnite peeps!
hee hee........jetta, check crapbox in SOOriginally posted by jetta:Hi all. Ho boh? Ume, back from your nap? Streamie, how was Canada Day? How was your weekend all?
*takes the leather whip, hid it behind back and walk towards ah lau*Originally posted by Camellias4me:*pass lil'stream leather whip*
urm, nuthing actuallyOriginally posted by littlestream:No, I won't. So, what did you do wrong?![]()
Nite nite cammy, sweet dreamsOriginally posted by Camellias4me:got to go too.. lao liao.. tireddd..
bye il'stream! take carebye lau tom!
gdnite peeps!
how are you feeling, ah lau?Originally posted by laurence82:urm, nuthing actually![]()
alamak...........you have the family with you today yah? what's the plan?Originally posted by jetta:*yawn* Soooo tired! And I didn't do much yesterday!
After I clean a little more, cook, then head for the base before 4 for cheap eats, games and fireworks.Originally posted by littlestream:alamak...........you have the family with you today yah? what's the plan?
i saw itOriginally posted by littlestream:*takes the leather whip, hid it behind back and walk towards ah lau*
Hi, Back. Nice to meet you. I'm jetta.Originally posted by udontknowme:im back
Originally posted by jetta:Hi, Back. Nice to meet you. I'm jetta.![]()
wah, sounds like funOriginally posted by jetta:After I clean a little more, cook, then head for the base before 4 for cheap eats, games and fireworks.
i meant to keep itOriginally posted by laurence82:i saw it![]()
Try and stop me. Bwahahahahahaa!!Originally posted by littlestream:wah, sounds like funi'm sure you folks gonna have a blast!!! enjoy and post pics hor
alamak........ke lian. you got snacks in your room?Originally posted by udontknowme:darn...im hungry
and i dont dare to go search for food...![]()
Poor thing you. Tahan lor...Originally posted by udontknowme:darn...im hungry
and i dont dare to go search for food...![]()