Originally posted by sbst275:"Boycott ComfortDelGro" thread
Say what ppl cannot raise fares cos of higher oil price yet the oil cartels are allowed to make record profits
ello KopiOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i'm called the thai guy at work now.![]()
sad.Originally posted by sbst275:ello Kopi
How's life?
I seeOriginally posted by kopiosatu:sad.
true happiness lies elsewhere
but i just had a shoot. i'm starting to like the results and look forward to other shoots so i can try stuff.
Cos they cannot bear to criticise their favourite WestOriginally posted by elindra:![]()
Cool it and ignore
Originally posted by sbst275:Cos they cannot bear to criticise their favourite West
THink about your waistlineOriginally posted by udontknowme:i feel like eating brownies...
but dinner is at 7
damn ...
its not something i care about cos it never changes anyways...Originally posted by elindra:THink about your waistline![]()
Lucky girlOriginally posted by udontknowme:its not something i care about cos it never changes anyways...
FOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i ish still xdd what...Originally posted by elindra:Lucky girl
I wish I can say that![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Waistline??
My big darling going to bother that after giving birth
Likely notOriginally posted by elindra:
Haha is she going to weasel a slimming package out of you?![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Likely not
Maybe like the other time, looking at her old clothes, wanting to wear them soon
You wun need to bother abt it for now mahOriginally posted by elindra:
For me I dunno how long I will last![]()
Not when you prevent itOriginally posted by sbst275:You wun need to bother abt it for now mah
But who knows? baby can just come any moment![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
[quote]Originally posted by elindra:
[b]SO was complaining to me that there is going to be a revision on his shift to cut down on over-time but the shift timing is really weird
I will get to see less of him now![]()
He was saying that if we had kids....the kid might just ask me who is this strange man who appears in the house at times .....[/quote
So called flexible working scheme
Dun think so lah... babies they seem to know who's his or her folks one[/b]
Prevent???Originally posted by elindra:It's a joke la
bo skill..Originally posted by sbst275:Prevent???
It's never 100% safe![]()
Wahahha u kenna issitOriginally posted by sbst275:Prevent???
It's never 100% safe![]()
si ginaOriginally posted by stellazio:why are married women so bothered about their wasitlines as compared to men.![]()
*notes down*Originally posted by stellazio:why are married women so bothered about their wasitlines as compared to men.![]()